| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $27.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olive Branch Peace Symbol Entwines the Hand Gracefully in Highly Polished 925 Sterling Silver Womens Modern Wrap Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Peace
    Verified Purchase

    True to the name, this is a very peaceful, artistic ring. Goes with pretty much everything. A very delicate look. Take some care when wearing, it can catch on things

    Read More
    Lady T July 22, 2017
  • Modern Wrap Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is good quality and very pretty.

    Read More
    txsenior67 February 15, 2017
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    The ring fits funny, doesn't lay on the finger properly and it's constantly twisting with any movement. It is very pretty though.

    Read More
    laaran January 22, 2017
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this ring many complimenta

    Read More
    Tiffany S. December 11, 2016
  • Snoopie

    I like this ring for a change because it is nice and flat and not catchy.

    Read More
    misssnoopie June 25, 2016
  • Leaf ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. I gave it as a gift. It was very thin but dainty. Another unique piece.

    Read More
    batman752 September 25, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. It is exactly as pictured and the workmanship is all I could have hoped for.

    Read More
    auntjeni October 15, 2014
  • Sterling silver olive brance wrap ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is great wear it all the time great item .Ps Love this site

    Read More
    xmaschick60 August 22, 2014
  • Fits Perfectly, Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my pinky finger and it fits very well. LOVE IT!!! Couldn't be happier with this purchase. I definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    kitty224blue August 4, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this beautiful ring. It is as beautiful as the picture showed

    Read More
    jans7001 August 14, 2013
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and nice ring. Have enjoyed wearing it very much.

    Read More
    tourhazard May 17, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, the only thing is it tends to get caught in your hair when u run your hands through it or etc. I have had many compliments on this ring & enjoy it.

    Read More
    happygrl5 March 27, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it is so pretty, I don't want to take it off.

    Read More
    txrockgirl2013 January 7, 2013
  • I Will be Returning the Item
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this ring would make a great gift so I bought one for myself and one for my sister. I liked the olive branch design. However, when they arrived, I found the size to be small and I was unable to wear it on the finger I wanted. My hands are smaller than my sister's so I knew there was no way she could wear it. It's very pretty but more delicate that I had hoped for. I would still recommend this to a friend, keeping in mind that it is more understated than the picture.

    Read More
    pattyheaps January 2, 2013
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this unique ring, and have gotten several compliments on it. Also, it was a great deal!

    Read More
    marm1967 December 18, 2012
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    enjoy wearing this ring, have received many compliments on it..quality is excellent..does not tarnish..I would highly recommend buying this ring..

    Read More
    beah442 December 16, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. it is very comfortable and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    denvershoes November 14, 2012
  • love...
    Verified Purchase

    I work in a retail store so I don't wear many of my rings. This one I will keep for light work... since it's thinner. Love the thick yet thin design, GREAT feeling on! One of my favorites~;0)

    Read More
    scwag17 October 15, 2012
  • Olive branch leaf ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice daily wear ring, compliments just about everything. Good quality, comfortable.

    Read More
    starcastle October 7, 2012
  • Best Olive Branch I've ever given!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I bought 4 of these rings; 1 for myself and three for my best girl friends as a symbol of the peace we share in our friendship.. The design is awesome, besides being beautiful to look at, it lays flat on the finger so the design of the Olive Branches really displays well . Very clean design, very pretty! We love them!! The color is great.. Sturdy solid ring, but not too thick. I ordered these 4 all in size 8 - two of us wear it on our middle finger and two of us on the ring finger, true to size! Did I mention we love these rings very much!! Just as beautiful as hoped for!

    Read More
    joenan62 October 3, 2012
Sponsored Links