Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O

Read All Reviews for Offer of Grace White Freshwater Pearls with Crystal Accents on 925 Sterling Silver Hooks Womens Long Dangle Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Celeste
    Verified Purchase

    Not as beautiful as depicted in photo. These earrings were bought as a gift to wear to a wedding. They were not worn by the recipient of this gift to the wedding.

    Read More
    SPC. Sherlei D. July 21, 2017
  • Elegant earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I find it difficult to find dangle earrings which are appropriate for work. I wear these vey often, and always get compliments.

    Read More
    prettyhen July 3, 2017
  • Pearl earings
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but too long, give them away

    Read More
    chama s. March 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just beautiful. Their not heavy on the ear lobes. Wears well with up swept hairstyles or down. They can be dressed up or casual. Love my earrings and yes I would recommend these. Great buy.

    Read More
    Diana T. February 28, 2017
  • Offer of Grace White Frreshwater Pearls Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dangle earrings. Elegant looking and matches my White Pearl Necklace also purchased from OS. Well made as well.

    Read More
    opal43 October 27, 2016
  • my wedding earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and so unique went perfect with my ivory gown

    Read More
    Angelique S. September 3, 2016
  • Pearl drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Product as detailed. On time shipping. NO problems. Looked awesome at my wedding!

    Read More
    Tafina E. August 3, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are more off-white, and they are very long to where they actually touch your necklace. I have a pear necklace from Thailand too, but I like to wear other pearl earrings with it since these earrings kind of make it too gaudy since they are too long and touch the necklace.

    Read More
    wafwhijpt July 27, 2016
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 6 pairs for bridesmaids in a wedding. With off the shoulder dresses these set it off. Could see the beautiful pearls and a little sparkle as they walked down the isle. Just perfect and well made.

    Read More
    shopzy June 4, 2016
  • White Freshwater Pearls with Crystal Accents
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with my beautiful earrings. I always wear them with the beautiful necklace that matches these earrings. What a beauty! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to buy these pieces of jewelry at an affordable price and good quality.

    Read More
    Jose M. May 30, 2016
  • more fun to buy stuff like this overseas
    Verified Purchase

    overpriced for what It is, these are nice but not so great really, horribly overpriced, I got stuff like this in Thailand for less than a tenth of what I paid for these, the markup is obscene and some executive scumbag gets rich off slave labor, am I making you feel bad yet? good.

    Read More
    notarypublic March 13, 2016
  • One broke
    Verified Purchase

    One lost the bottom 3 beads while I was wearing them. Loved the color but now I am without a full set.

    Read More
    mollysweet February 16, 2016
  • I love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight. Absolutely beautiful to wear and very unique. So glad I bought them.

    Read More
    A E M January 20, 2016
  • Dazzle your ears!
    Verified Purchase

    Sophisticated and the right length for me. Works well with a little black dress!

    Read More
    palmdeb November 17, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    They were good for the occasion...not every day. ; )

    Read More
    Stacy V. November 8, 2015
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings can be used for a formal affair or dressed down with jeans and a big cable knit sweater. They are beautiful and well made. They are a light ecru color pearl, not white. Very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    nan November 4, 2015
  • Beautiful pearl drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these on my wedding day so elegant without being overpowering. I am glad I made this purchase, they were perfect!

    Read More
    Brenda F. October 29, 2015
  • Just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mom. She is tall and thin and looks great in a nice, long pair of earrings. She receives many compliments when she wears them. They would not look good on a short person with a round face.

    Read More
    Nicole N. September 19, 2015
  • Great Accessory
    Verified Purchase

    This pair of earrings is the finishing touch for a simple black dress and a pearl necklace. You will definitely make an impression.

    Read More
    sunshine4488 August 20, 2015
  • Pear Drop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to go with the necklace & bracelet; however, I thought they were too busy together together. The necklace & bracelet have a beauty of their own. I found that wearing these earrings without the necklace allowed their beauty to be noticed.

    Read More
    jerseykate July 28, 2015
Sponsored Links