Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $40.79

Was: $48.49

Save $7.70 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ocean Sky Aqua Blue Round Chalcedony Gemstones with 925 Sterling Silver Bohemian Womens Dangle Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    too small...would have liked them larger

    Read More
    tilda63 May 19, 2017
  • Ocean Sky Chalcedony Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Substantial, yet dainty - lovely blue color

    Read More
    lafoxa February 2, 2017
  • CHALCEDONY!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made! All sterling bead work, no other gemstones, except aqua chalcedony in the middle...Easy to wear, easy to put on..

    Read More
    ditogirl July 8, 2016
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful... what else can I say? not too heavy...

    Read More
    foxjudy January 20, 2016
  • pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    While this earring set is very pretty, it a lot smaller than I anticipated.

    Read More
    execrn2010 November 20, 2015
  • I love them.
    Verified Purchase

    The stone isn't quite as bright as the picture, but they are still really beautiful. The color seems to almost change with what I wear.

    Read More
    Amber S. November 19, 2015
  • beautiful color however very small
    Verified Purchase

    I am a larger woman and these are a little small for me

    Read More
    burienwa1 November 6, 2015
  • Cara Jo

    Beautiful earrings. Color is good and they are well made. I think you would like them.

    Read More
    cspray October 11, 2015
  • More blue than in picture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but color wasn't what I thought. I kept them to give to someone who will look better in them than I do.

    Read More
    lola October 9, 2015
  • Soft, peaceful blue
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the blue is quite subtile it still attracts attention. The workmanship is top-notch, as with all the Novica pieces. Bring me more like this, please. Will buy for Christmas gifts.....

    Read More
    ofanforlife September 2, 2015
  • Love at first sight!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are the perfect compliment to any outfit. They are an ideal weight and are very well made and beautiful.

    Read More
    Caroline F. August 22, 2015
  • gorgeours
    Verified Purchase

    very well done and cute beautiful stones

    Read More
    bz14 August 22, 2015
  • judith Shadzi
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, comfortable, great hook in back, will not fall out.

    Read More
    Valley Shopper April 23, 2015
  • Lovely Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love to wear these earrings: the color is rich and just a shown and the size not too showy, although definitely making a statement. Like all Balinese-made jewelry, they're beautifully finished and sturdily made.

    Read More
    iknowwhatilike2 April 2, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are beautiful. They are a bit on the small size.

    Read More
    Julia H. February 20, 2015
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are beautiful. The color of the stones reminds me of the color of the blue water in the gulf of Mexico. The size is a little bigger than I expected but no so big that I am uncomfortable. ( I usually where studs)

    Read More
    lovejewelry13 November 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marcia R. July 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    skates65 May 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elena P. May 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janice S. April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links