Sale Starts at: $1,789.64

Save $2,205.36 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Noori 18k Black Gold 2 2/ 5ct TDW Certified Black Diamond Princess Engagement Ring (Black)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • disappointing

    After about a year of having this ring almost all the black on the gold has rubbed off D: very sad because i love this rings idea but the fact almost all the black gold is rubbed of is truely sad. Not sure if it's because i got it resized but i wished they would have just given me a smaller sized ring instead of resizing it. i think they messed it up by doing so. Now i have a tarnished ugly ring D:

    Read More
    erinjt November 29, 2016
  • Todd
    Verified Purchase

    My wife just loves it she gets complements all the time

    Read More
    Todd K. April 30, 2016
  • Beautiful, but.....
    Verified Purchase

    The ring itself is beautiful, but after only having it for 5 days the color is already coming off on the bottom part. I understand that this happens in time, but NOT 5 days. If the ring was not already losing the color then I would have given a 5 because otherwise it is beautiful.

    Read More
    David D. February 25, 2016
  • Mrs Nicholson
    Verified Purchase

    Love my ring and the maintance that comes with it.

    Read More
    Mary W. February 21, 2016
  • Happy Wife Happy Life
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stone and mount. My wife was more than satisfied with the look and I was very impressed with the price.

    Read More
    Gene N. December 27, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures for this ring do not do it justice! I love my ring!!! And it was delivered sooner than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Alicia M. March 21, 2015
  • The perfect ring
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. I ordered it for myself and when it came in my boyfriend said WOW perfect just what I was looking for grabbed it from me, proposed and paid the bill.

    Read More
    geckogirl65 January 11, 2014
  • Awsome ring
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this ring to my girlfriend even thoe it wasn't the one she had picked out she loved it and still loves it three weaks later. The black on the bottom of the band wore some just from wearing it, she loves it I love it and people we know just have to ask her to look at it every time they see her!

    Read More
    123chevylover January 8, 2014
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas resent for girlfriend - loved it! Looks great and very unique

    Read More
    oren777 December 19, 2013
  • Stunning Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring commands everyone's attention. When I tell those that ask that it is a black diamond / black gold ring - they are stunned. I'm always asked to remove it from my finger so others can try it on. Women are hoping that I will forget they have it on. There's no need to take this ring off as black goes with everything. I love the ring!

    Read More
    corrin913 December 18, 2013
  • Gorgeous Ring

    This ring is nice online and when it arrives the sparkle and glean of this ring is FANTASTIC!! This ring far surpassed my expectations. I showed this ring to my Girlfriend and she said "No Way". i brought this up again a few days later after romanticizing the contrast of colors and she was malleable about the idea of a black diamond. I ordered this ring and when it arrived i was stunned at its true beauty. When i proposed with this ring she was breathless the elegance and the uniqueness of this ring has been a total joy and pleasure ever since. we found a matching wedding ring that adds 1.05 carats to the total carat weight. she is soo excited when she tells people "Yes it is all real and yes the main stone is a true certified 1.65 carats." Our local jeweler wants to know where we got this for the price and says it is worth well over 8300 the paper work that came with this ring gives a value of over 4900 and to be honest I LOVE that she is wearing a real diamond with a PERFECT cut of 1.65 carats. the ring is amazing, absolutely beautiful, totally stunning, and gets so many looks that remind me i chose the perfect ring. she loves it i love it and the price is right. I HIGHLY recommend this ring.

    Read More
    dcarlson5 November 21, 2013
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    Two days after my fiancee' wore the ring, the black came off of the portion wear it's sized. Not happy about that. Had an expert jeweler look at it and said the quality of the ring was wxcellent other than the black polish. Really takes away from the beauty of the ring

    Read More
    nbeahm November 14, 2013
Sponsored Links