Sale Starts at: $1,511.99

Save $1,983.01 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Noori 14k White Gold 2ct TDW Princess Black Diamond Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments about it. I love it!!

    Read More
    shavonnie79 February 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Ring good for the price

    Read More
    moe818 January 25, 2017
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my wife for her birthday. Ring was 1 size to big. Told her we could return it for the right size she said no way that ring was going anywhere. She just put a ring sizer in it. She loves it so much. You cant beat the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser733395 December 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is more beautiful in person! I have waited 11 years to find the bridal set of my dreams and this is definitely it! ❤

    Read More
    OstkUser835066 December 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS RING! EXACTLY LIKE DESCRIBED BUT LOOKS BETTER THAN ONLINE. MY WEDDING IS IN AUG AND LOVE THAT MY FIANCE CHOSE THIS RING,

    Read More
    foxy38 January 14, 2016
  • Black Diamond Princess
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, exactly as described!

    Read More
    Susan M. December 12, 2015
  • Love it!

    I received this ring for my 10th Anniversary from my hubby! It is absolutely gorgeous and has solicited many, many compliments from everyone from our waiters to the barista at the starbucks drive through. if you're looking for a set that makes a statement...this is it!

    Read More
    OstkUser26886 April 15, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I Wasn't expecting it to shine as much as it does!

    Read More
    Stacy P. April 4, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my ring! I received my ring in one day!

    Read More
    Jeannieheinrich October 24, 2014
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is absolutely beautiful and stunning. It met my expectation. Great choice. The customer service experienced was very pleasant since I thought I wasn't going to get the ring in time before the trip where I planned on presenting it.

    Read More
    monkey1120 August 29, 2014
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is a statement piece. I am thrilled with my purchase.

    Read More
    msh1120 July 15, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kevin n. August 27, 2016
Sponsored Links