Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $1,614.59

Save $1,880.41 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Noori 14k Black Gold 2ct TDW Black Princess-cut Diamond Engagement Ring Bridal Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beauitful
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful ring, but I had to return it because the bands seemed to thin for my liking.

    Read More
    Mike S. June 10, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL however....
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely GORGEOUS! My husband just purchased this for me and I instantly fell in LOVE, however, I've only been wearing the ring a few days and already the black rhodium overlay is wearing off! Seeing as he paid a lot of $$$$ for this ring, I didn't expect it to come off so quickly. I already have to send it in to be replated and be without a ring for some time. I'm now hoping that this is actually REAL white gold as stated and not sterling silver. It's pretty upsetting to see this ring, MY ring being sold for less than One Hundred bucks when my husband paid almost 20 times more than that!!

    Read More
    Jeanette F. January 4, 2017
  • Black Diamonds Rock (no Pun intended)
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely impressed with this Ring, more important my Fiancee was even more impressed and so were her Friends. Enough SAID!

    Read More
    Michael B. November 30, 2016
  • Love!!!!!

    I have had this ring for over a year, it is beautiful and I still get compliments on it. I read the other reviews and people complain of the black "chipping" off. It is not "black gold" it's white gold that has been treated, so it wears off. The company that make this ring (not Overstock) has a lifetime guarantee in which you can send it back to be retreated. After a year of wearing it everyday, I have found the black wears in nicely giving it a beautiful vintage feel. Maybe in a few years I will send it for treatment however I'm very pleased with how it looks now. FYI: you must send it to the company to have it resized and/or retreated or the lifetime guarantee is void with the maker.

    Read More
    OstkUser726603 November 20, 2016
  • Pretty but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This ring had everything my girlfriend was looking for in a ring. Overstock did a great job over nighting the ring for our trip Disney world. I proposed to her last night. The ring has not been worn for more then 24 hours and the black is already coming off. I will be calling after the trip to try and fix this issue. I will up-date with how it goes.

    Read More
    Michael M. November 7, 2016
  • Everything I wanted and more!

    I had come across this ring a few months back, and fell in love with the look of it. Black gold and black diamonds is so unconventional. But I loved it, and the almost antique look of the ring. I had shown it to my then boyfriend, who kept it in mind when it was time to propose on our 4 year anniversary a few days ago. I couldn't believe it when I saw the ring. I will not deduct any stars based on the rhodium faint, because I knew that that would come with the ring. Though it is unfortunate no jewelers offer the service, so you do have to send it out for a length of time to get redipped. I am currently awaiting a smaller size in the mail however, as he ordered a little too large for my hand, as my finger is a 5.5 and he ordered a 6. I plan to have it appraised as soon as I get it back. Will update. But the picture does not do it justice. The black diamonds are gorgeous and sparkle beautifully! You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    ChristinaODonnell February 28, 2016
  • Noori 14k Black Gold 2ct TDW Certified Black Princ
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Don't love that the black dip wears off so quickly.

    Read More
    Dina W. January 4, 2016
  • this ring is almost as bad as overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    started chipping the day i got it. not worth the money. overstock customer service is garbage. never using this site again.

    Read More
    cgallo October 5, 2015
  • The Black Princess-cut Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful but I have to keep sending it back because the black come off and the ring look like it's fake and I only been married for 5 months.

    Read More
    Kenja H. August 27, 2015
  • An amazing deal
    Verified Purchase

    So I don't like buying stuff online because u never know what your buying but I said screw it and bought this figuring that if it was a scam hopefully I'd just return it and get money back , so i ordered it and it came in with in half the time they said which was awesome , then I opened it took it too jewelry stores big names like ***** ,******* , **********, ***** ***** , and even this local aframs jewelry and they all said it was an amazing real ring and I asked them what it was worth not telling them what I paid for it and they all quoted me well well over what I paid for for ranging from $$$$$ to as far as $$$$$ then few days later overstock sent me an apprised value for insurance purposes of $$$$ for it so I have to say it's the best deal ever and the wife to be abustle loved it and everyone marvels over it every where we go so if you are thinking of buying stop thinking about it and just do it

    Read More
    Ryan A. June 18, 2015
  • Black will crack
    Verified Purchase

    The ring itself was beautiful. The only problem is the constant chipping. They were willing to fix it at any given time but, who wants to be without their ring for months at a time. Customer service was great but we decided to get a refund and get another ring. Waiting for my new ring to arrive.

    Read More
    rolo2013 May 22, 2014
  • Beautiful but problematic

    Wore the ring for a week. I noticed the underside of the ring to start chipping off the "black gold". I really liked this ring but for the amount of money i paid, I don't want to keep a ring that is going to wear down so quick.

    Read More
    jsac2011 March 11, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Received this ring yesterday and can't take my eyes off of it. It is stunningly beautiful.

    Read More
    10360springfield January 10, 2014
  • I have never seen anything so beautiful as this!
    Verified Purchase

    We have been looking for something different for a long time and this is so beautiful! Have not seen anything like it.

    Read More
    cruzin58 December 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda H. November 11, 2016
Sponsored Links