Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Noa Gold-finshed Metal and Coral Stones Bangle Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice casual look!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great bangles. I wear them together or split them up. Good quality too. Some inexpensive bangles split at a seam - but these hold up!

    Read More
    meandsteve March 15, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelets are nice. Sturdy. Good color.

    Read More
    Rebecca P. January 11, 2017
  • Good find
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice set, but the quality was not as good as I expected!

    Read More
    Silverlvr61 November 1, 2016
  • no
    Verified Purchase

    looked so cheap in person. garbage

    Read More
    summer r g. August 24, 2015
  • Flashy & very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to love wearing these gorgeous bracelets. They're flashy & look expensive.

    Read More
    soddy76 November 14, 2014
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    There is not enough of India style jewelry. I adore the colored stones. Have received complements both times I've worn them!

    Read More
    ree November 12, 2014
  • Bangle Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the stars and the orange/red coloring on these bracelets when I saw them online. In person they are a little lighter then I thought they looked (being metal like and all) but I wore them several times and they are quite attractive and comfortable. Nice item overall.

    Read More
    zshopzlove2shop November 2, 2014
  • Lots of bang for the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect colors for fall. I love the faux brown leather look for the background. Just pretty, jingly and LOTS of metal om your arm! I love these.

    Read More
    jewelrylvrr September 26, 2014
  • Pretty Baubles
    Verified Purchase

    The overall look is good. But because of the price verses the quality it was a no brainer for me. Also, if you have a small wrist, this may not look right. Too big. It is Costume Jewelry. But there are several pieces and therefore the price justifies that. But the quality is just not there.

    Read More
    barbierocks February 21, 2014
  • Beautiful Bangles
    Verified Purchase

    As Soon as I got them they look even better on my wrist. Can hardly wait for the warmer weather to really show these bangles off. Thanks so much.

    Read More
    ladydee55 January 24, 2014
  • Gorgeous, just as they appear on the site. Love th
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, just as they appear on the site. Love them.

    Read More
    summerwinds1 December 19, 2013
  • bracrelet review
    Verified Purchase

    i have already recommended this to my best friend.my wife considers this bracelet as one of the greatest buys n along time.

    Read More
    marthadickey August 13, 2013
  • Coral bangles
    Verified Purchase

    These are fun to wear and mix and match with other bracelets. I always get compliments. The single bracelets are cheesy though. I mix them with real gold bracelets. Much more pizzazz!

    Read More
    shackattackable July 24, 2013
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelets look cute, color and sizing were accurately displayed, but the material that these bracelets are made from is cheap. They sound plastic when they clang together. Unfortunately, I had water spill on 3 of the bracelets and they were instantly unwearable.

    Read More
    fretch33 April 18, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets are very nice. The colors are lovely.

    Read More
    jan1997 March 23, 2013
  • A real gem!
    Verified Purchase

    This group of bangles was better than expected. Th colors were vibrant and true to the description. It's a good find and you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    lbtekorius March 12, 2013
  • bangles
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute,and they didn't take long to recieve.But I also order earrings and I still have not got them.My order said they shipped the next day after the bracelets.Its been a week and still no earrings?

    Read More
    gardenfairie February 17, 2013
  • gloriachambers
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased in the manner this purchase was handled. The bracelet was even prettier when I received it. Thank you

    Read More
    gloriachambers January 5, 2013
  • Fabulous Bangle Set
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these 5 stars because they look Chic, Timeless and are versatile (Wear all, a couple or single larger one); the Black/Gold (Hard to find) are a real Bonus. These are wardrobe boosters; instead of going out and buying a bunch of the season's in colors "Clothing" , I wear the Colors in Bangles and other Jewelry like I found 2 Amrita Signh Fabulous $100 Beaded Necklaces on Sale $24 and a 50% off code= $12 paid ..I got 1 in Coral/Black, 1 in Gold pearl/Black; then, I fell upon these Fabulous Bangle set -- A Match made in Heaven -- Jackpot

    Read More
    juliamay October 19, 2012
  • Flashy
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets rock, they are bright but you can still wear without being too loud.

    Read More
    tjnks August 12, 2012
Sponsored Links