Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nine-millimeter Tibetan Silver Jade Bead Bangle Bracelet (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet! very comfortable and pretty. Not heavy or irritating, just very nice.

    Read More
    kristr April 20, 2013
  • Cute casual piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute casual bracelet. The color is a candy apple green and not the dark green as pictured, which I expected based on other reviews. It's light-weight (the silver tubes are hollow, with green jade beads in between each tube). The bracelet is sort of like a large spring and can expand to wrist size. Really good piece to make a t-shirt-and-jeans outfit a little more fun.

    Read More
    mariney February 6, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for an adult daughter. She loves it. Very classy and versatile.

    Read More
    dogboyke January 12, 2013
  • Good find.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, pretty product; good price, prompt shipping.

    Read More
    rozoldbroad June 21, 2012
  • Color different from picture
    Verified Purchase

    The color was between lime green an apple green.Defintely not a Jade Green. Love the picture, but was very disappointed with the product. Ordering this product was a complete waste of time.

    Read More
    sunnie802 June 1, 2012
  • not the best but its ok
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the bracelet is bright lime green so it not the color as shown but the happy accident about this bracelet is that it is a perfect match for my peridot ring (the color for the ring is spot on) so I will keep and enjoy this bracelet. Thank you Overstock, I’ll be a customer for life.

    Read More
    oneluvjc April 21, 2012
  • Huge hit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift for a friend and she loved it. I have to confess, I almost couldn't give it away. I may have to order another for myself.

    Read More
    calijenny February 15, 2012
  • Not the color shown
    Verified Purchase

    So disappointed. I purchased 3 of these bracelets - one for me and the other 2 for my sisters as Christmas gifts, I fell in love with the color on the website. After debating between 2 different bracelets I chose this one because I liked the color of the beads better. When they arrived I was heartbroken. It was a few days before Christmas with no chance to return them and get something else on time. The color of the beads is more like split pea soup than the deep jade green shown. The finish on them makes them look plastic like and fake. It truly looks like something a 4 year old would wear. Do not buy this if its the color that attracts you.

    Read More
    baker28 February 1, 2012
  • Beautiful Bangle,Excellent price,my wife loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I will be shopping again in the near future,due to the excellent product I received. The only complaint I have,is the account # is not provided sooner.

    Read More
    pharnc53 January 18, 2012
  • Wrong color of Jade
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was a good size. The Jade beads on the bangle looked great. The only thing is that the color of the jade was not what was shown onsite. The jade was lime green, which makes it difficult to match an outfit with because I was expecting a darker shade of jade.

    Read More
    isabellag06 January 17, 2012
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive bangle - several compliments. Fits great and because of the design it would fit a wide variety of wrist sizes. My wrist is less than 6 inches around so I have trouble with bracelets being too large. My friend has just the opposite difficulty as her wrist is large. This bangle would work for either of us nicely.

    Read More
    toyobsession October 9, 2011