Sale $74.37

MSRP: $87.49

Save $13.12 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Night Shadow Artisan Handmade Fashion Floral Sterling Silver Black Onyx Gemstone Jewelry 3mm Size Co

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Onyx ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty. good quality. Picture is reflective of the product (but definitely not my favorite I've purchased from overstock).

    Read More
    ltintx December 9, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the smoothness, and style. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Benita S. April 21, 2017
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    noooooooooooooooooo problems

    Read More
    John S. June 22, 2016
  • Betty09
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, just the right size stone for my daughter. She loves black onyx. The craftsmanship is great. Could not be more pleased.

    Read More
    Betty S. May 4, 2016
  • Onyx ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring....in fact, I am wearing it now

    Read More
    Peggy M. April 7, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    a great buy for the money.

    Read More
    Cathy M. March 14, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is quality made and is absolutely beautiful

    Read More
    Vicki L. March 13, 2016
  • Gram803
    Verified Purchase

    I have this ring on right now. I wear it with my black clothing. Love it.!

    Read More
    gram803 February 15, 2016
  • Mrs. AB Gardner
    Verified Purchase

    Handsome silver-work/ beautiful shiny onyx! Looks good with fancy and casual wear!

    Read More
    OstkUser72989 December 29, 2015
  • An Onyx Dream
    Verified Purchase

    The size and mounting for this onyx makes for a truly stunning ring. It really is a bargain for its price. Wear it and feel really special.

    Read More
    Carolyn O. December 17, 2015
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring but it sets a little to high up on the finger making it easy to hook on some things.

    Read More
    daydreams1 December 10, 2015
  • Beautiful onyx ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring today and I'm very pleased with it. It's very pretty and the quality is very good for the price. We are talking about black onyx, which in some places can be very pricey. When you put this ring on and look straight down on it, it has a very simple look. But then you can see the beautiful detailing on the sides and it takes on a different look. The stone is set tightly with no movement. This ring is not overpowering at all on your hand. It showcases the onyx nicely. Sizing is true to size. I would highly recommend purchasing this ring if you like black onyx.

    Read More
    laurie51 August 17, 2015
  • Darbee
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic!!! good quality very beautiful.. tons of complements

    Read More
    Darlene B. August 5, 2015
  • debbie n.
    Verified Purchase

    I could not believe how beautiful & unique this ring is I love it!

    Read More
    DEBBIE N. August 2, 2015
  • Sonya
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the craftsmanship of the ring. It was more oval then I was expecting, but that was a pleasant surprise! It's casual and classy.

    Read More
    Sonya C. June 7, 2015
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for a dynamic black stone, it was average.

    Read More
    2happypugs June 1, 2015
  • LOVE THIS RING
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful setting, perfect stone and it makes me feel good to know I am helping someone with the purchase. I would buy from this seller again and again. Lovely bag with it also.

    Read More
    nhanson April 21, 2015
  • night shadow ring
    Verified Purchase

    nicely made,good stone,stirling silver seems a half size too large, or maybe it,s just the cold weather

    Read More
    jjjeannette February 5, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love this ring!! by far my favorite. shiny. wear it daily and get lots of compliments..

    Read More
    386399 April 17, 2014
  • Great addition to any jewlery collection
    Verified Purchase

    I have several onyx pieces, this is a great addition. Well made and well priced.

    Read More
    swhitt1 March 9, 2014