Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nexte PolishedTri-color Stackable 'Fin de Semana' Bangle Bracelets (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty,, but too thin
    Verified Purchase

    Bent easily in the course of the day; caught on things often.

    Read More
    watchwoman2 July 7, 2016
  • Pretty Tri and Polished!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty tri color, polished bracelets. They are well made and also fit well.

    Read More
    Ra January 17, 2015
  • Very poor
    Verified Purchase

    This was very cheap - looked cheap - was cheap - would not recommend

    Read More
    no1gammy December 26, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    three bangle were very satisfactory and are very attractive, would recommend them to a frind

    Read More
    chiapuss November 3, 2012
  • takeachance
    Verified Purchase

    like bangles, they are light and perfect fit for me, however after wearign on a regular basis they faded a bit and now the yellow one looks almost white so you can't tell the difference between the yellow and the white.

    Read More
    takeachance February 11, 2012
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I underestimated the size of my hands, so the size I ordered was too small. The quality seemed average, so I decided not to reorder them in a bigger size.

    Read More
    vegas100 September 15, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to my friends and I would also give it as a gift to my friends. I know they would like it.

    Read More
    debbiedew July 20, 2011
  • ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    these bracelets are of sufficient weight, but the rose gold was not as impressive as i had hoped. in general they are plain and not real eye-catching, still for the price, it is an ok purchase.

    Read More
    agj1 November 19, 2010
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, elegant in their simplicity are these three bracelets. They look beautiful alone or together. I have an average hand and wrist so they're a little snug to put on, but very comfortable to wear. There's no hinge to open when you least expect it, and I can even use one to transform a light jacket into a dressy top by pushing the ends through the bracelet and tying them in back.

    Read More
    amazin2843 July 20, 2010
  • Average Product
    Verified Purchase

    This product was okay it wasn't what I expected at all.

    Read More
    russondajackson May 25, 2010
  • bangle bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    the bracelets were OK, not exactly what I expected. The bracelets were too large they looked to be for a large wrist, I thought I ordered a size M. I will give them as a gift.

    Read More
    hilo02 December 6, 2009
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so suprised how nice these bracelets are. I love them! They are on the thin side - but you can't beat them for the price.

    Read More
    krazykitty20 August 15, 2009
  • Tri-bangle
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad to finally find a bracelet with a rose gold finish. However, these don't look very expensive up close. I am concerned that the finishes may not last. Please carry more rose gold jewelry items!!

    Read More
    rudbeckia June 24, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    k7l2s08n56l3 April 10, 2017
Sponsored Links