Sale: $21.19

Was: $27.49

Save $6.30 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nexte Jewlery Goldtone Blue Ribbon Fashion Bib Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very, very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is gorgeous. I have worn it only a few times and I have gotten compliments every time. The only problem, and I wish I would have taken it into account when I read it, is that it sort of folds up or down, depending on how you move. The last time I wore it, it bothered me so much, I ended up making a little fix by doubling up some stock paper and taping it to the back of the necklace. I will probably have to spend more time coming up with a better solution as the piece of cardboard that I used to prevent it from folding made the necklace look stiff, without the nice curve it has when it sits on your necklace. Other than this very minor issue, the necklace is beautiful. But you should take into account how much it is going to bother you to constantly have to be fixing it or if you want to come up with your own DIY solution to the problem.

    Read More
    mayitav5 October 17, 2013
  • I Returned This Necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace just looks sort of cheap in real life... I'm sorry to say that... but, it is the truth concerning my thoughts about this necklace. I returned the necklace to Overstock.

    Read More
    mblove1 June 18, 2013
  • Nexte Blue Ribbon Fashion Bib Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and I hope the person who got it, liked it.

    Read More
    castizal January 7, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and a very different type of neck piece. It looks true to image and is of good quality. I got lots of compliments on it. As the other reviews mention, it does turn if you bend but thats with anything so wide and bulky.

    Read More
    swats77 November 19, 2012
  • Ribbon Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen this necklace sold for as much as $35; therefore, the price on Overstock couldn't be beat! The necklace is very pretty and the jewel tones are very popular this fall. I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    meagns September 26, 2012
  • smaller than picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty and well made necklace but it is actually smaller in real life.I was expecting an 'in your face' statement necklace and was surprised at how small it was.All the same it is of good quality.I just received it today and i am not sure if i will keep it

    Read More
    beezstick August 23, 2012
  • have necklace very similar
    Verified Purchase

    ok, not crazy about necklace or ribbon. would prefer to return at this time.

    Read More
    kyiaandmeg August 7, 2012
  • A REAL STATEMENT!
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE THIS NECKLACE IN THREE COLORS. THAT'S HOW MUCH I LOVE THIS PIECE! THE COLORS ARE VIBRANT, IT LAYS ON YOUR NECK PERFECTLY, IS THE RIGHT LENGTH FOR ME AND WILL STAND OUT EACH TIME YOU WEAR IT! IF EVER I SEE ANY OTHER COLORS, I WILL FOR SURE BE PURCHASING MORE. IF YOU DARE TO STAND OUT AND BE NOTICED, THIS NECKLACE IS DEFINITELY FOR YOU! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Read More
    glamourgirl82 June 20, 2012
  • GREAT statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is so amazing in person - I wore it and even some of the men I work with complimented me on it. Love the gradation of blues - which is actually a grosgrain ribbon woven throughout the square chain. Only problem I have had with it is that sometimes it kind of cups up and sticks out instead of laying flat. Not really a big deal until you bend over a lot. Also, the quality of the metal isn't real great, but what do you expect with statement/costume pieces! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    almostnd June 5, 2012
  • Ribbon Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is a show stopper and the compliments will keep coming. It will make any outfit memorable; although the necklace itself, the goldtone links are chunky and heavy which makes the necklace want to bend forward, i.e., when I would lean forward or bend down to pick something up, the necklace would invert, which was/is annoying because it is otherwise such a wonderfully interesting necklace. Please note this before considering purchasing that depending on how much you move around, you could be constantly smoothing out the piece upon your neckline.

    Read More
    kmc221 May 18, 2012
Sponsored Links