Sale $25.49

Was: $33.49

Save $8.00 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nexte Jewelry Yellow Goldplated Cz Pinnacle Bridal-Style Rings Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • RING
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME RING I BOUGHT FOR ***

    Read More
    ROE A. August 17, 2017
  • LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring in the Silver and LOVED it so much had to get it in the Gold :-)

    Read More
    OstkUser1009400 August 6, 2017
  • Bridal Set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it for 1st month. After a month the rings turned black. Stones were still pretty but bands, not so much.

    Read More
    Susan M. July 2, 2017
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    It's worth the price. Very cute

    Read More
    Francisco C. February 17, 2017
  • Nice rings
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these rings is very good for the price..not some cheap trash. I will say the rings are larger than I thought they would be and do not work well on my slender long fingers....they are pretty-size is just a little gawdy

    Read More
    Sarah O. December 19, 2016
  • Exquisite Looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. Its design is very alluring. I love it!

    Read More
    misscrt November 25, 2016
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set in two sizes (puffy day and non puffy day) The set is striking and I just love the look and size of the stones.

    Read More
    rose1950 October 16, 2016
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    This is as close to my ring as possible until I loose some weight. Good Wright, is good, it's very brilliant . The fact it's fourteen carat gold inlay is even better. It last a little longer. Not bad at all!

    Read More
    charmy60 October 8, 2016
  • Nice ring set
    Verified Purchase

    Stones are pretty but bigger than I thought, especially the round one. Good ring style anyway.

    Read More
    Holly B. June 28, 2016
  • Bridal set
    Verified Purchase

    The gold stands up and looks rich!

    Read More
    Ricarda C. February 26, 2016
  • loved ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the ring but it was too large.

    Read More
    Mary Ann H. January 13, 2016
  • BIG
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very pretty ring, and good quality for the price paid. It was a little big for my taste, but my daughter in law loves it, so I gave it to her.

    Read More
    Mary R. September 28, 2015
  • Cz Pinnacle Bridal set
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this ring. I get so many compliments on how beautiful it is and it looks so real. Cz are beautiful better than real diamonds.

    Read More
    LOIS F R. September 3, 2015
  • Diane D
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. I have another one just like it in a platinum overlay and I have gotten so many complements. Just needed a gold set to go with my other gold jewelry just to change my look up.

    Read More
    Diane D. August 18, 2015
  • Lots of shine and sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring - looks real! Very shiny and lots of sparkle. Have had people comment on how beautiful this set is!

    Read More
    workingnurse1 May 18, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I found size ran a little big; stone on both bands ran way over on side (into adjoining fingers) but overall looks very nice and even though I have only had it less than a week, I am sure it will be well worth what I spent to purchase it.

    Read More
    mab06 May 1, 2014
  • I'm in LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't have to say much! Bottom line is that I totally love this ring!!!

    Read More
    lulli75 December 5, 2013
  • cheap gold color
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring set but gold looks cheap and not a great set but good for the money? Ran big in size

    Read More
    marlat November 14, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was just beautiful, I could not believe how real it looks. Would advise anyone to buy it.

    Read More
    aenar77 October 28, 2013
  • Absolutely dazzling
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many compliments on this set, it is absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    happylady600 September 9, 2013