Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nexte Jewelry Highly Polished Stainless Steel Leaf Design Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Light & sexy
    Verified Purchase

    The pic is just like the item - very lovely!

    Read More
    Shirl F. April 27, 2016
  • steel leaf dangle earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very good sizing,good match for clothing,can be used with casual as well as dress. good length.well designed,good for length of hair,looked better than picture,very versatile.can be worned with many outfits,that what I basicedly looking for,good techture,would recommend to anyone.sizing was very good.just what I was looking for

    Read More
    bigsister4 April 27, 2013
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I did not realize these are long dangling earrings. They are very lightweight. Not a shiny silver. The -earrings measure about 3-1/2" long. These are not classy earrings at all.

    Read More
    lindadsims April 25, 2013
  • Nexte Jewelry Stainless Steel Leaf Design Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are too big for my taste. If they were smaller may be I would like them.

    Read More
    lizzel April 25, 2013
  • Not the same earrings as shown on site
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings that arrived in my mailbox are totally different looking than the ones pictured on the site. The ones one the site show a model with an earring that appears to be 2 - 2 1/2 inches long. The ones I received are easily 3 1/2 to 4 inches long and look awful. Also, the ones pictured shows a tiny leaf accent at the top by the hook which I believed to be a layer or additional part of the earring. The earrings that I received didn't have this at all. I'm not going to bother returning because it's not worth the hassle and shipping cost but this is the first time I've been this disappointed with Overstock's description and photographs of their product.

    Read More
    anonimouse April 4, 2013
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved them. I will continue to shop on this site.

    Read More
    mierje February 21, 2013
  • Not the picture I reviewed when online shopping.
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy these. This is the reason I checked I WOULD tell a friend. Do not buy. Unless you've never seen the real leaf version- this totally stink and best left at home, if you can't get your money back. It's a sad day my friend.

    Read More
    ahjussi February 16, 2013
  • Great eaarings!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these earrings to my mother as a gift. She loves them! She says they are light and don't pull on her earlobes. She's a landscape designer, so they are perfect to wear to a consultation with a client. The only complaint she has is that the silicone backs are a little hard to get on, but they aren't necessary, so it's no big deal.

    Read More
    isthatallthereis January 13, 2013
  • Wonderful dangle earings.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter as a Christmas gift; My daughter loved them! They sure brighten her face....

    Read More
    drusher January 3, 2013
  • leaf earirings
    Verified Purchase

    Was given as gift. It was appreciated. It was was no ta first in the look.

    Read More
    lalka68 January 2, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter for Christmas, ad she loves them! You can't really appreciate the detailed, lacey quality of these from the pictures. You won't be disappointed with this purchase and neither will the person who receives them as a gift.

    Read More
    audesoddessy December 27, 2012
  • Shiny Dangles
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these to my sister for Christmas and was told that our mother wanted some too. Very pretty dainty earrings for the person who likes silver.

    Read More
    judywmn December 27, 2012
  • stainless steel leaf design earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are so delicate to look at--really pretty--whether I keep them or give as gift, I'm pleased.

    Read More
    nolagras December 15, 2012
  • Great look - bend easily
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings look great and feel great in your ears. They aren't too heavy and move really well. However, they bend very easily. Literally when you put them in your ears they bend.

    Read More
    movingmama2 November 29, 2012
  • Too thin
    Verified Purchase

    These are paper thin & the J hooks don't sit right in your earlobe & stick out. Not a good look at all. Had to return.

    Read More
    texas214 August 29, 2012
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    i though these earrings were so cute! love them! they were exactly what i saw on the site and what i got. perfect little feather earrings for those who dont want to wear real feathers.

    Read More
    hrandpdub August 9, 2012
Sponsored Links