Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $41.59

Was: $51.99

Save $10.40 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nexte Jewelry Gold Overlay Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. My daughter purchased these to replace ones she lost and I like these better. The crystals are larger and shine as diamonds. They are well made for the price.

    Read More
    jbushrn March 30, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Look really nice but make my ears sore

    Read More
    karengomez November 2, 2015
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, they are the right size, well made. Everyone gives me compliments on these earrings, I wear enough real stuff that no one would no these are not real.

    Read More
    angela106 January 11, 2014
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    too heavy hurt my ears liked the look but was just too heavy.

    Read More
    sallyone November 16, 2013
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    aj95axle96 October 18, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this if you are giving as a gift or just cannot handle the slightest bit of "work" to enjoy this product.

    Read More
    shimizu32 June 3, 2013
  • i really didn't like the earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the earrings had more diamonds than what I saw advertised.

    Read More
    sharond44 February 28, 2013
  • Pretty but not flashy or show-offy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with these earrings, they're very pretty but not overly flashy. The catch for the latch seems strong, however, I always wear a rubber stopper on my wire earrings so IN CASE my sweater/scarf catches an earring and pulls it, it won't come out.

    Read More
    ncboot February 21, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful !!!!! I really love and own a lot of gold jewlry, so when people see me wearing anything new they just assume it's real. I received a lot of compliments on these earrings and never told a soul otherwise. I would definitely recommend these to all my friends. Thank you.

    Read More
    scotiagal December 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Helen D. June 5, 2017
Sponsored Links