| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nexte FrostedGoldtone CZ Red-eyed Snake Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ssssssss
    Verified Purchase

    Disssssssappointing. Don't know why else. Don't wear it as a result.

    Read More
    alohabunny October 29, 2015
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    this is a good novelty item. Don't expect high quality at this price.

    Read More
    clarkwd26 March 20, 2013
  • Cute Ring, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is great, exactly as I had seen in the product pictures. But the delivery took about 4 weeks because Overstock kept making address mistakes. Quite frustrating.

    Read More
    rootreerlover March 19, 2013
  • Red-eyed Snake Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality and cheap looking,turned green the first time my daughter has worn it.Was not very happy with it at all

    Read More
    csichici September 30, 2012
  • Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Is a nice ring for the price. Don't care much for the frosted finish. Is more petite than indicated by picture. Unfortunately the server hung when order was processing and ended up duplicated so now I have two...and two snake watches also. Desperate for sales, staff filling orders sleeping on their feet or do most people need two snake watches and two same size snake rings?

    Read More
    nsone February 22, 2012
  • Red eyes gold snake
    Verified Purchase

    The gold "coloring" of metal shines like real gold and everyone notices the ring. It is full sizing - covers the entire finger. Comfortable fit. I love it!!!

    Read More
    spiritcharm January 22, 2012
  • Cute at first, then dingy
    Verified Purchase

    At first the ring was cute, great color, then after a few uses the "gold" color became dingy. Now it looks like a dirty snake.

    Read More
    shoppinggalore November 30, 2011
  • Cheap-looking
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very cheap-looking because of the "frosted" gold finish. Looks like something you'd get out of a bubble gum machine. You can barely see the red eyes on the snake. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    raingirl7 November 28, 2011
  • nexte froste goldstone cz red eyed snake
    Verified Purchase

    Since it was a gift ai can only say it was appreciated by yhe reciepient. I have ordered several gifts from o.com and have been satisfied with all

    Read More
    bp6563 October 15, 2011
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldnt buy this cheap little ring.Isnt worth it

    Read More
    shewarrior August 1, 2011
  • conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looking, good fit and everyone asks where I got it from.

    Read More
    yopat July 27, 2011
  • not so good
    Verified Purchase

    This item was very disappointing. The ring was much too small, and you could just barely see the red eyes. Maybe this would work better on a chain. As a ring, not so good.

    Read More
    dp53 May 7, 2011
  • not what you may think,disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    don't buy it unless it's 50 cents with no shipping,for your child! not what i thought at all. i'm going to keep it 1. laziness 2. i've always wanted one and that just sucks 3. i can give it to some kid when i get a real one.

    Read More
    jophine April 26, 2011
  • good item and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for seller ..i would buy more from this seller

    Read More
    alachkar April 9, 2011
  • Turned finger green in one day.
    Verified Purchase

    To avoid paying return shipping, I decided to just keep it and coated it with clear nail polish so it wouldn't turn my finger green. Do NOT buy this. Quality is like jewelry from a bubble gum machine.

    Read More
    nemrsmom March 31, 2011
  • Leaves green rings on finger.
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring in the mail yesterday. I wore it to dinner last night and woke up this morning to already find green rings around the finger that I had the ring on last night. I'm confused because the product is suppose to be gilded in 14 carat gold, so I'm not sure why it would turn my finger green. The ring does not appear to be high quality, and it is incredibly disappointing that I paid money for a product that with similar quality to a crappy children's jewelry store.

    Read More
    amj52 January 21, 2011
  • Very Cool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to go with a Rachel Zoe serpant band bracelet. The bracelet is in polished gold, and the ring is "frosted". It is very cool, but I wish it wasn't frosted, it would look better in a brighter gold tone. However, with that being said...I have already had several complements on it, it fits wonderfully and is a comfortable ring to wear. A unique ring for a unique person!!

    Read More
    snowwhite150 October 23, 2010
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for a Halloween costume and for that, it's just perfect. I wouldn't recommend this for someone as an everyday piece of jewelry. The gold matte finish makes it appear on the cheaper side. However, for the price I paid, it's a nice ring and will be a perfect addition to the costume.

    Read More
    newbeginnings2522 October 20, 2010
  • Cute lil snake
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and comfortable to wear. I love the detail on the snake and the way it designed. I just don't like the color that much , the frosted gold is too dull and the CZ on the eyes are too small and can't really see them but with this price what do you expect, right ?

    Read More
    khonthai October 15, 2010
  • Good buy for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute ring and for the price, a good buy. The finish is matt -it looks like it's suppose to be a gold tone but needs a good cleaning...

    Read More
    amyk July 26, 2010