Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nexte 'Cynthian Celestial' Cubic Zirconia Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fancy earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look like real gold and diamonds! I have worn them dressed up at a formal event and dressed down with jeans. Every time I wear them I get compliments and people ask where I got them.

    Read More
    nank61 May 3, 2017
  • well made, do not tarnish with time
    Verified Purchase

    have had these for about 2-3 yrs now. Still looks exactly like in the picture!

    Read More
    scaners February 4, 2016
  • Yinka
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite earring. It looks exactly like gold from Africa

    Read More
    olayinka December 28, 2015
  • Ms. Lannie F*****
    Verified Purchase

    These were a Christmas gift for a friend 2014. She loves them. I want a pair!

    Read More
    Lannie F. December 2, 2015
  • Mrs. ********
    Verified Purchase

    These are good with all kind of outfit

    Read More
    Esperance N. May 13, 2015
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    They look lovely on and would be a nice gift. they are a bit heavy but the top of the earring hides pull of the earlobe.

    Read More
    verdi02 February 6, 2014
  • Classy and a fabulous price
    Verified Purchase

    I buy a lot of jewelery from the OC..... these are my new favs. Quality, fast delivery and an excellent value I am a happy GIRL>

    Read More
    misshouston1210 May 16, 2013
  • GORGEOUSLY PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE EARRINGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Stunning. Simply stunning.

    Read More
    tlhart February 21, 2013
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I have not worn them yet as I'm still wearing my Christmas earrings, but I cannot wait to wear these. I have long hair, but these will not be hidden by it....they're beautiful!

    Read More
    lynniekaren December 26, 2012
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    this earrings look somehow unique i personally like the shape and color.

    Read More
    graceagu56 July 23, 2012
  • BEYOND PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I am stunned by these earrings. I wasn't expecting them to be as nice as they look. Often times the gold is too bright/yellow, or the earrings are heavy. These are lightweight, beautifully made and look like fine jewelry. The workmanship is really impressive. As a matter of fact, each earring is actually two. The bottom disc comes off of the top and they can each be worn separately. I'm so impressed, I had to review!! For $$ bucks? Outstanding.

    Read More
    ohdiane June 11, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was completey happy with the quality of these earring. I thought they might be too heavy, but I was able to wear them all day with no problems. Would definitely recommend - as I would most all my purchases through O.

    Read More
    bilateral May 18, 2012
  • Cynthian Celestial Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like drop earrings that "show up" but aren't overly long. These are the perfect size. The cubic zirconias show up like little diamonds. They would go with any occasion from jeans to ballgown.

    Read More
    cblakeslee May 16, 2012
  • great pair!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set of earrings, shiny, classy, looks like a much more expensive set. Arrived quickly. Many compliments on them.

    Read More
    marieandtaki2 April 22, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just got these in the mail today. They are beautiful!!! The CZ's are much more sparkly than the internet can convey. I would definitely recommend these!

    Read More
    savannal February 29, 2012
  • Dear Lings!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased as a gift for my wife. She was thrilled and wears them all the time. The dangling earrings are in style and these are a perfect example.

    Read More
    ulijo February 29, 2012
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these earrings for my nieces wedding.. I received tons of compliments, the quality is excellent, they are also very comfortable ...they look like real gold and diamonds.I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    gf8086 January 17, 2012
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned these for a year and wear them on many occasions. Very pretty.

    Read More
    kny2011 December 29, 2011
  • Very high end
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect those earrings to look this good. I have many high end gold and silver earrings, but always shopping for the unique pieces, since it makes such a difference for your face. Those earrings are great.

    Read More
    qwaszx1 November 17, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy that I purchased these earrings! They have a quality look but are also light in weight for comfort in wearing. Many compliments the first time that I wore them. Buy them, you'll be happy you did!

    Read More
    redhairedgirl7 August 5, 2011
Sponsored Links