Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $19.16

Was: $21.29

Save $2.13 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nexte Brass White Enamel Multi-color Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • classy and Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring with all the different color stones. Nice quality and value.

    Read More
    Sharon T. April 22, 2017
  • Snazzy & Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Cool, well fitting piece. Pretty white enamel and tiny but bright multicolored stones make this a very versatile ring. Finding a white ring to go with light summer colors was exciting. Plus, it came in a small enough size...yeah!

    Read More
    robberta z. December 29, 2016
  • chickadee33
    Verified Purchase

    ok ring.... good for summer.

    Read More
    chickadee33 November 14, 2015
  • tacori
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is quite pretty, but the finish on the brass wears off and the white enamel turns a beige color where it goes between your fingers.

    Read More
    john p. May 16, 2015
  • So different!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my very unconventional daughter and she loves it. It is so "her!"

    Read More
    coppermoongarden June 3, 2014
  • Love this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Have worn this ring quite alot and have had lots of nice compliments on it.

    Read More
    okiegirl10 February 19, 2014
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, it goes with everything! Fits comfortably.

    Read More
    desoc May 31, 2013
  • Nexte White Enamel CZ ring
    Verified Purchase

    I think the ring is very lovely.I'm not used to large rings but am comfortable wearing it. The CZ's are full of sparkle and seem secure in the settings.

    Read More
    marysonny August 28, 2012
  • Cute trendy ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's just a fun ring for play. I like it a lot and wear it with jeans and other casual clothing.

    Read More
    karentwla July 17, 2012
  • Good every day ring
    Verified Purchase

    i love this ring even though it is gold. the tone band doesn't show much because the dome is large enough to come between my fingers. i have long, skinny hands and it is ample enough to fill up the space between my knuckles without being overly large. the colours are wounderful and have a little bit of lots of colour which makes it versitle. i can see wearing this with lots of spring outfits.

    Read More
    monetslily March 6, 2012
  • SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE BEEN ON THE FENCE ON ORDERING THIS RING FOR OVER A YEAR AND SO WANTED IT TO BE EXACTLY AS THE PICTURE DEPICTS, HOWEVER THE STONES ARE BARELY VISIBLE AND THE WHITE ENAMLE IS JUST ABOUT ALL YOU GET WITH THIS RING, BUT I KEPT IT JUST THE SAME. I JUST WISH IT CAME WITH BIGGER GEMSTONES. IT'S STILL A NICE RING FOR SUMMER. THE QUALITY IS STILL VERY GOOD THOUGH. WOULD LOVE TO SEE "O" FIND THIS RING POSSIBLY THROUGH ANOTHER VENDER THAT HAS SOMETHING THAT REALLY ROCKS (WITH LARGER STONES) SINCE ENAMEL IS SUCH A HUGE TREND.

    Read More
    14brooke February 18, 2012
  • Special Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Great detail and very well made. I am looking forward to wearing on an upcoming trip to the Mediterranean.

    Read More
    jocanada January 28, 2012
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the ring when I received it, it was even better looking in person. If fact, two of my closes friends admire it some much that I ended up buying them each one.

    Read More
    cruzn13 January 15, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. I would receommend it for a middle ringer as it is on the larger side. Really pretty though.

    Read More
    hideaway1223 October 14, 2011
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is gorgeous ring, very expensive look, I love it!

    Read More
    katriel13 August 20, 2011
  • this ring matchs with any thing you wear
    Verified Purchase

    this ring goes with anything you wear because of the many color stones.

    Read More
    aamj August 6, 2011
  • Cute summertime ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was please to receive this ring. It looks better than then the picture. The dots of color are transparent and looks great when it catches the light. I'm sure I'll be putting it away for the colder months, but it is a really cute ring for summer.

    Read More
    denver1karen August 5, 2011
  • Brass White Enamel Multi-Color Cubic Zirconia
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Ring. I would recommend this ring to anyone who loves rings.

    Read More
    lllcrimi August 3, 2011
  • Great Bold Middle Finger Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this large enough to wear on my middle finger. It's a wonderful, bold ring that's perfect for accenting practically any outfit. I am in love with it. It looks just like the picture, if not better!

    Read More
    norskygal August 2, 2011
  • Had to see it in person.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is good if you don't mind the slight gold in it. My watch is white ceramic and silver so the gold in the ring bugged me. I would have been nice if the ring was white and silver.

    Read More
    bubbly2010 July 27, 2011
Sponsored Links