Sale: $14.15

Was: $18.19

Save $4.04 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nexte Black or Brown Silvertone Knot-lock Leather Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bracelet. It's well made and looks good. Easy to put on. Fast delivery.

    Read More
    Sacramento Ca March 12, 2015
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    great bracelet to wear casually. Good value. Made a great gift.

    Read More
    Cubby2004 July 15, 2014
  • simple, country feel
    Verified Purchase

    This leather, silver, magnetic bracelet is easy on the eye and adds just the right amount of accessory.

    Read More
    tosc June 18, 2014
  • not the best quality - bracelet broke
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is very attractive with a great clasp. Unfortunately it broke the first week. I glued it back together so hopefully my glue will hold better than the manufacturer glue did.

    Read More
    bjenni January 14, 2014
  • NEXTE BLACK SILVERTONE KNOT-LEATHER BRACELET.
    Verified Purchase

    FYIi: It would have been a 10, for this leather bracelt, if the metal was sterling silver...

    Read More
    yourhighnes September 21, 2013
  • Practically perfect in every way!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love it!!! Wear it with multiples and it is one of my favorites!!! Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    queeniedc April 11, 2013
  • too large
    Verified Purchase

    bracelet kept turning around so that the silver part was on the bottom of my wrist

    Read More
    dredmil March 13, 2013
  • cute bracelet!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute and different bracelet! Love the style and magnetic clasp!

    Read More
    golfer18 September 4, 2012
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Received the bracelet very quickly. Gorgeous bracelet. The only downfall is that the bracelet is a little too big for my 7 inch wrist. But I'm going to keep it anyway because of its beauty!!!

    Read More
    tnblueeyes August 22, 2012
  • Nexte Knot-lock Leather Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The magnet that holds the bracelet in place on the arm fell out and it is no longer useable.

    Read More
    darcylou May 23, 2012
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute casual bracelet. The only problem is that I have a very small wrist and because the metal knot is heavy it always falls to the underside of my wrist and all you see is the black leather braid. But I still love it!

    Read More
    lfreckleton February 21, 2012
  • LOVE THIS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new casual bracelet, something cool and unque, yet, something I could wear to my job. I am pleasantly surpised by this bracelet! It fits my style and personality and I am thrilled!! Well worth it! Thank you!

    Read More
    adventuregirl75 January 7, 2012
  • Perfect simple bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this beautiful bracelet! I don't worry about it coming apart and falling off my wrist due to the silver is magnetized and stays in place.

    Read More
    rmcmahen88 December 28, 2011
  • GREAT BRACELET....
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE ITEMS I HAVE ORDERED FROM OVERSTOCK AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ITEM FOR PURCHASE FROM ANY OF MY FRIENDS OR ANYONE OUT THERE.

    Read More
    peejays526 December 18, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Good bracelet. Magnet works well but I am concerned I could loose it. Jeweler wouldn't put a safety catch on it since it's not sterling.

    Read More
    g8kepr9 December 7, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    brought it for my wife. she has no complaints. she wears it so I guess its good.

    Read More
    lavonm October 25, 2011
  • Not satified with piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was suppose to be sterling silver. I have had this braclet for a few weeks and all the sterling is rubbing off. Not happy.

    Read More
    nancy0713 July 8, 2011
  • Adore this bracelet!1
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. I lost the first one I bought, and got right online and ordered another one. Great with other peices of jewelry, and the leather band doesn't look cheap next to my tennis bracelet -- which is great, given the price!!

    Read More
    jenniferjo July 2, 2011
  • An everyday bracelet!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a pretty, stylish bracelet to wear everyday. Put it on and just forget you have it on. But everybody else will notice it and you will get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    mskittycat1 March 6, 2011
  • nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice gift,was very happy with this bracelet., alittle large for the average woman but the magnetic closure is great, just be a little careful if youre active it seems to drop off.....Overall, very satisfied, price was great too

    Read More
    seawoman724 January 8, 2011
Sponsored Links