Sale: $46.79

Was: $72.99

Save $26.20 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nexte 14k White Gold over Silver CZ Cupola Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too Small for Me!
    Verified Purchase

    I returned it because it didn't look the way I saw it in the picture. The picture was too zoomed.

    Read More
    bosokiocejj March 1, 2017
  • RG California
    Verified Purchase

    Not so pleased with this ring uncomfortable to wear doesn't look like actual picture.

    Read More
    Rosemary G. September 6, 2016
  • Linda xxxxx
    Verified Purchase

    This was a big disappointment. It looks cheap and no woman wants to wear a ring that looks cheap.

    Read More
    58vette June 9, 2015
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but a little too thick for my fingers!

    Read More
    Jane V. March 31, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Ring, sparkles a lot. But its a bit scratchy.

    Read More
    karzel November 17, 2014
  • Eternity Band CZ
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten so many complements on this band--comfortable and sparkly!

    Read More
    norrick May 1, 2014
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    The ring itself is pretty but it turned my finger green after wearing it twice:(

    Read More
    lisab0830 January 23, 2014
  • NOT SO GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS GOOD BUT FEELS EXTREEMLY UNCOMFORTABLE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    overstockaly October 5, 2013
  • Nexte 14K White Gold CZ Eternity Band
    Verified Purchase

    The stones weren't very bright. It is an okay ring pared with another. I purchased this to take on vacation so I could leave the real stuff @ home. Worked for the vacation.

    Read More
    eastedie August 19, 2013
  • Love For Eternity
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable fit - I really like the ring. Looks great on my hand. Receive several compliments.

    Read More
    coco1747 March 4, 2013
  • Pretty but very large
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was beautiful, but not matter how pretty it is if it is to round and sticks out to far it can not be worn. As soon as I placed it on my finger it was uncomfortable and I could not even close my fingers to a natural position because the ring stuck out so far. Unfortunately I had to return the ring.

    Read More
    csbowen January 29, 2013
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    my engagement ring is pave with a pear shaped diamond in the middle in 18k gold..I use this ring as a wedding band and it looks amazing and matches the look of diamonds and 18k unbelievably..

    Read More
    rosana7272 January 3, 2013
  • Looks exactly as picyured
    Verified Purchase

    Ring looks very expensive. I merely wanted a nice right hand ring, and then saw this ring. Arrived promptly, excited to wear it, but just too small. Suggest ordering one size up from normal ring size. Love the ring

    Read More
    shoppingwithaview December 19, 2012
  • Good ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring over a year ago when I just got married. just something I can wear everyday go to work instead wear my expensive wedding ring. I love this ring is very sparkling and comfortable with my hand. Even now the ring still look good but I'm about going to buy another one incase if I lost it I can have the replacement.

    Read More
    tinale86 September 22, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I ahve already recieved compliments from friends and strangers!

    Read More
    kkallas August 29, 2012
  • Was exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Although I would like the real thing, this will work until I can afford one. The ring is just as pictured..it has the comfort rounded edges, it does get snagged on things at times, so be careful..all in all for $$ it was worth the purchase

    Read More
    lmf57 June 17, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that it is a little uncomfortable to wear for a long time as the diamonds are a little rough on your fingers.

    Read More
    jacqkiple May 25, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring to wear when I travel, but it is so pretty I wear it even when at home. It looks so real...I get lots of compliments on it. Don't hesitate to purchase this lovely ring.

    Read More
    lotsobling February 8, 2012
  • beautiful item
    Verified Purchase

    thank you for the rings. it's beautiful and I like it.

    Read More
    luckyme0810 January 2, 2012
  • Next pave eternity ring
    Verified Purchase

    Do not hesitate to purchase this ring. Absolutely 200% satisfied with purchase -- looks believably like real diamonds. Bought both gold and silver and would love to have in the rose gold.

    Read More
    dragonsarefree December 22, 2011
Sponsored Links