Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nexte 14k Goldplated Filigree Ball and Disc Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift and she wears them all the time.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. October 14, 2016
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    have purchased it a while ago, love them , nice design and light, easy to wear it

    Read More
    4242a July 5, 2016
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    I liked a lot. They did hurt my ears though cause a little heavy and irritated my skin

    Read More
    hulag1rl February 25, 2016
  • online shopper
    Verified Purchase

    love it,gets lots of complements.

    Read More
    Bermin S J. January 25, 2016
  • Elegant earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design. I wish they came with 'backs' to hold them in place. Unfortunately i lost one and they were my favorite.

    Read More
    funf January 1, 2016
  • These earrings look and feel great.
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are very light and fragile however they look very nice and not cheap .

    Read More
    90503toca April 30, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the earrings....they are beautiful and can't wait to wear them!!!!

    Read More
    purposek February 26, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the size and the photo size is accurate. Earrings look great. Enjoy them

    Read More
    alzara February 20, 2013
  • Very good value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a present, and the person that received them liked them. They are very pretty, but a bit bigger than I thought they would be.

    Read More
    arizonagirl1007 January 22, 2013
  • They are ok
    Verified Purchase

    I would no suggest purchasing these earrings. They are not bad looking but they are small and flimsy.

    Read More
    cdoll January 22, 2013
  • christmas -y earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty but a little showy for me. i should have known by picture. very big for me but will keep them. lots of glamour in them. wear for evening or Christmas and holidays

    Read More
    grannyp62 January 15, 2013
  • Filigree earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking earrings a little on the light weight side but I don't mind that.

    Read More
    raenstorm January 11, 2013
  • Nexte 14k Goldplated Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Overall very pretty. Bigger than I expected but that is probably my fault for not reading the description well!

    Read More
    irbyca December 18, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Product is very light weight; can be worn all day without discomfort

    Read More
    leggscb December 18, 2012
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with these earrings considering the price. They are definitely made of thin metal so I will have to be careful with them but I am pleased with the filigre design and they are actually larger than I expected.

    Read More
    rosie0309 December 7, 2012
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    All my purchases with Overstock.com were definitely beautiful, will definitely buy again and tell my friends.

    Read More
    vacation02 December 5, 2012
  • Beautiful earring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, perfect weight and credible look.

    Read More
    mia407 November 22, 2012
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They look even better in person than on the computer. They are very pretty and very light weigh. I would recommend these to anyone who would like some classy, great value and beautiful earrings these are for you!

    Read More
    1lorimc October 16, 2012
  • Great earrings and good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings arrived promptly and are beautiful. They look just like the picture only better.

    Read More
    ellisrnp September 15, 2012
  • earring lover
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are quite nice looking. They are not for a person who does not like larger earrings

    Read More
    jpgranny March 24, 2012
Sponsored Links