Read All Reviews for Nexte 14k Gold Overlay CZ Abstract Bangle Bracelets (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • bangles
    Verified Purchase

    Love them got them in both colors

    Read More
    pelsy March 14, 2016
  • Nexte 14k Gold Overlay CZ Abstract Bangle Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    love these..... If you have a large wrist these are not for you..

    Read More
    Sassy D. November 27, 2015
  • Bangles
    Verified Purchase

    Another great purchase from this seller. One thing to note though is that if your hands are a larger than average it may take some wiggling to get the bracelets on. Other than that, they are just beautiful and look fabulous in stacks. I will be purchasing the gold toned ones soon.

    Read More
    adeleon1956 April 21, 2015
  • Bangle Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these bracelets in gold and silver overlay to wear it together. The price doesn't value the appearance, it looks very attractive, not cheap at all, paired with matching earrings creates great set. I love it.

    Read More
    Verarom May 6, 2014
  • too small for me
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the texture of the gold (therefore, I didn't like the appearance). and the sizing was very small. Sent it back.

    Read More
    jrfromtexas October 26, 2012
  • Great high-end look!
    Verified Purchase

    High end look at a bargain price. These bangles look like a custom designed piece. They are a bit tight to get on but are comfortable when worn.

    Read More
    lendinggrace July 24, 2012
  • Sized for a child
    Verified Purchase

    I have very small hands and wrists, these bangles are made for a child. They did not fit all

    Read More
    nalley22 February 20, 2012
  • It's a struggle to get these on!!
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets are nice, but thin & small. The cz stones are clear & quite sparkly. The gold has a rich buttery brushed finish. Since I have average sized hands 7 inch wrist I have to be careful & slowly put them on 1 at a time. They still bend in the process so I don't wear them often. Once I get them on my wrist they fit fine. Not as roomy but I can work with them. I wish overstock would give more accurate detailed descriptions & better online visuals so the consumer can make a more informed purchase. My ring finger is a size 9. I would say if you have larger hands than mine pass on these.

    Read More
    ladyhew May 23, 2011
  • VERY small
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking but beware they only fit VERY SMALL wrist. I can barely get it over my hand bones but it does hang properly if you are able to get it over the hand. I am a small person too!

    Read More
    dhpeters November 30, 2010
  • 14K overlay CZ abstract 3 bangles
    Verified Purchase

    I am surprised and very satisfied with these bangles, not only they fit well (have small wrist), & are elegant, just enough scattered cz gemstone to add sparkle. I wish they would come in multiple cz gemstones.

    Read More
    golden6540 October 8, 2010
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered on Sunday, wearing them on Tuesday! Perfect, I bought white and yellow, they look great together!

    Read More
    clarity143 July 13, 2010
  • Beautiful, but small

    These bracelets are gorgeous and I would wear them every day if they fit. They are excellent quality and would look great with jeans or dressed up. They are too small for me to get on and I will have to return them. I wish that they had them a little bigger though because they are fabulous!

    Read More
    lmanheck April 20, 2010
  • Love These
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these bangles-this is the second set I have bought and I love them. Thanks Overstock, I am glad that I found you. They are unique and unusual in good way. They go very well with a small diamond and white gold bracelet that I wear on the same wrist. These bangles just add more presence to the look. I recommend these to anyone who likes jewelry.

    Read More
    bnana123 January 14, 2010
  • Size an issue
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the bracelets online and they do look just as they appear online, BUT... they are far to small to fit any average adult - closer to a child's bracelet size. They are lovely, but needed to be returned becasue they did not fit.

    Read More
    agp312 December 22, 2009
  • I'm happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was wearing gold for the summer, and thought about kicking it up a notch. These Bangles did the trick! I am pleased with the quality and the true to picture look of the item. I am pleased.

    Read More
    mshoney833 June 29, 2009
Sponsored Links