Today: $56.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New York Yankees MLB Men's Coach Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • He loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and cute box. This watch was loved by a movado man...need I say more. This is his weakened watch.

    Read More
    cookingmama16 December 5, 2015
  • Yankee Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I am wearing my watch as I type this. I always get "Oh you are a Yankee fan", It is hard not to notice on my wrist. Does not quite have accurate time. It usually loses one to two minutes in a twenty four hour period. However, that should not deter you from buying one. You will enjoy the comments from the Red Sox fans. I love the watch. Proud to be a Yankee fan. The watch is very attractive. If you know someone who is a Yankee fan, buy it for him or her. They will be beholding to you for the rest of their lives.

    Read More
    attom July 17, 2013
  • hubby's face lit up!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great watch for the yankee fan. if hubby could have done a back flip when he opened it, he would have. loves anything yankees and is a watch fiend so it hit the mark twice. loooooooooooved it

    Read More
    bibi007 January 11, 2013
  • Looks good, that's all…hence the 2 stars, not 1
    Verified Purchase

    I am absolutely appalled at the quality of the watch I purchased for my husband! Within the first couple of times he wore it, FIVE of the hour markings have detached from the face and are just loosely tumbling around. I should have realized that the quality of this watch was poor, just by the feel of the band; but even though my husband agreed, he liked it anyway, because it looked nice, and was OK with it… until it started falling apart! And I also can't forget that it has already made us miss dinner plans because of its lack to keep the right time. I understand that this could be just a battery issue, but already?? I'd replace the battery if this watch hadn't started to fall apart, but I refuse. This purchase was just ridiculous!! I wouldn't feel so bad if this watch didn't cost me**bucks… but, it did, and I do. Since Overstock claims to give BIG discounts on items, are they seriously saying that this is worth even more than $**??!!! Not a chance!

    Read More
    tummo7 July 28, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL watch, wonderful packaging!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift for my husband and he will think I spent a fortune because the gift looks so expensive. This watch is beautiful and any NY Yankee fan would be proud to have it but, if you're buying this as a gift for someone you will LOVE the box it comes in! I can't believe there's no picture of the box but, so you will know, it's shaped like a small BarcaLounger (recliner)! You open the box up by lifting the back of the chair. Gotta love it!

    Read More
    ebssjw April 28, 2011
  • LOVE it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband when he was going to a Yankees the game the day after we eloped with the groomsmen. He loves it!!

    Read More
    bargaingal10 April 19, 2010
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    While the watch is very nice the pins are of poor quality. One broke after very limited use. The design is not very welll made

    Read More
    dontkd January 3, 2009
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my brother as a gift for being in my wedding. I love the way it looks and although I haven't given it to him yet, it seems durable and I know any yankees fan will love it.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 19, 2008
  • Go Yankees!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this beautiful watch for my husband who is a die-hard Yankee fan! The workmanship and detail are awesome. Although the band was a little big for his wrist, I can say at 8 AM Dec 26th he was out the door to find a jeweler to remove the links for him. My sister wanted to know if there was a lady's version and would I buy her one! I'd say that says it all! A great buy!

    Read More
    happy2marry January 10, 2008
  • Yankee Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my brother for his birthday. He is a die-hard Yankee fan. He absolutely loved it. He said it was really nice looking and felt good on his arm.

    Read More
    al58 December 24, 2007
  • New York Yankee watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and he really enjoys wearing it during the baseball season. He gets a lot of comments on it. It is a nice weight and well worth the price.

    Read More
    scbubby September 8, 2007
  • yankee watch
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for die hard yankee fan son-loo ks attractive- a little lighter than expected-fast delivery.

    Read More
    parman5 July 23, 2007
  • Yankee Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch arrived very quickly which was great! It's packaged very clever and my husband loved it!. It works great and he enjoys all the compliments he receives on the watch when he wears it! Excellent purchase and fun to wear!

    Read More
    yankeefan61 July 2, 2007
Sponsored Links