Read All Reviews for New York Pearls Multicolor FW Pearl Necklace (6.5-7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this purchase and enjoy them very much.

    Read More
    Brenda F. March 5, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this strand as a gift for my young adult niece, and she wears it a lot still. I bought it in 2010, and in Nov 2012 she posted a pic of her wearing it at work. She says she wears it all the time. Glad I got it for her!

    Read More
    tedsaralee December 8, 2012
  • value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife as a gift. The picture does no justice for when you see it in person. The only reason I returned it was because my wife wanted a longer necklace. Other than that this is a georgeous necklace at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    wroberts December 28, 2010
  • colors

    I love the colors in this multi-colored necklace. Sometime sthe colors are dull, but these are really beuatiful.

    Read More
    ttigen March 19, 2010
  • colored pearls

    colored pearls are my favorite thing!! these have soft colors, and glow beuatifully. i wear them all the time.

    Read More
    sharongf March 17, 2010
  • magnificent
    Verified Purchase

    Such a gorgeous piece of jewelry and the price was incredible. I would buy it again....recommending it highly to anyone who loves good pearls.

    Read More
    longcr January 1, 2010
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace as a secret Santa gift and was happily surprised when it arrived in the mail. The wonderful weighty feel is what I noticed first ... a sign of quality. And, the colors are gorgeous. It was a hit in the office. I highly recommend it! You can't go wrong with a classic pearl necklace.

    Read More
    pvesna December 24, 2009
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is nice, pearls have great color, but individual sizes vary greatly from pearl to pearl. Pretty for the price, but after having purchased several pearl strands from Overstock, I expected better.

    Read More
    loveagem December 21, 2009
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is a very good bargain. The qauality is good and the shimmer is very pretty. No visible flaws, they are close in shape and size, individually knotted, I bought them as a gift for a family member for christmas and I think she will enjoy them.

    Read More
    pearlwhirl November 1, 2009
  • Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Item was shipped in a timely manner. The three different colors of the pearl necklace were not as bright in person as in the picture shown on the website, a little disappointing. Otherwise, it looks good.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 24, 2009
  • Mother's Day

    This necklace is perfect for Mother's Day. I love it and cannot wait to show it to my mother. I'm sure she will be thrilled. The necklace is well worth the money I paid.

    Read More
    April 20, 2009
  • Pearls

    Who wouldn't love this pearl necklace? Since I got it, I haven't taken it off. I love it. The colors, the pearls, the shapes, the tones, everything is amazing. It deserves a 5 star review.

    Read More
    taylors33 April 20, 2009
  • happy

    I feel so elegant, professional and grown-up with my new pearl necklace! I love the lustrous shine they add to my wardrobe. The necklace is simple yet stunning. I am so happy I dared to buy online. I felt safe and got a necklace that met all my expectations! Im so happy!

    Read More
    fran16 April 2, 2009
  • dreamy

    I always wanted to buy myself a pearl necklace. I love this one! It looks absolutely stunning around my neck. The quality is exceptional considering how affordable this piece was. The pearls have a beautiful shimmer, the colors are uniform and so is their shapes. I am a very happy customer. I love this necklace and Overstock!

    Read More
    lolli876 March 31, 2009
  • What a bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this necklace. The only drawback is that there are "kinks" in the knotting and it's not laying straight. I have yet to wear it with the outfit that I bought it for, so for now, I'm just hanging the necklace on the hanger hoping that the kinks will slowly relax.

    Read More
    engineeringgal March 20, 2009
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are in a gnarly mess, not lying flat and smooth. They were not strung properly and so will not hang properly.

    Read More
    berrian March 12, 2009
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It is as lovely to hold as it is to look at. The colors are rich and will go with many things. Definitely a good buy.

    Read More
    poart March 9, 2009
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is classy and the pearls feel so soft to the touch. The luster is high, and the pearl size is good. It's perfect for dress outfits. Yes, you can wear this one casual, too. Love mine.

    Read More
    ctmmum February 6, 2009
  • Multi Color Freshwater Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality of this necklace, especially for the price. What a great value. I also couldn't believe how fast it was delivered. This entire process was a great experience.

    Read More
    bpete December 24, 2008
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace as a gift for my husbands grandmother they are beautiful and the price was great thank you overstock.

    Read More
    babyblue32 December 18, 2008
Sponsored Links