Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $40.79

Save $7.20 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Rose Handmade Floral Flower Blossom Women's Clothing Accessory Sterling Silver White Pearl Jewelry Ring Size 6mm (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pearl fell out after just a couple of days.
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap ring - I'd stay away. The pearl fell out after only a couple of days wear. It appears that it was glued in and net "set" like it should have been.

    Read More
    Jamie H. August 15, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not too big and not too small. I do like larger rings but this packs as much interest as a larger ring would. I love the intricate detailing of a real rose.

    Read More
    adine999 April 18, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, very beautiful ring! Great deal especially for the price.

    Read More
    Teresa P. March 23, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! As pictured and so unique:)

    Read More
    Denise W. December 24, 2016
  • Rose Handmade just fab!!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a well made and one of a kind ring! I am so glad I purchased this ring and anyone who does will feel the same.

    Read More
    mary O. December 19, 2016
  • I couldn't be happier!
    Verified Purchase

    Although it took a little while to arrive when you consider the fact that this ring was made by hand it was well worth the wait! It's become my new favorite piece of jewelry & I haven't taken it off since the day it arrived. I'm completely in love!!!!

    Read More
    J`Da P. November 21, 2016
  • Jerri H.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty, but when I got it thought it was a little overpowering for what I wanted to wear.

    Read More
    Jerri H. September 21, 2016
  • Complete disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Size completely wrong pearl is blemished and looks fake. Does not look the same as image very shiny. Looks like costume jewelry. Completed disappointed. Took forever to get here as well be aware it take up a while for it to be made before they even ship it out to you. Don't by it if your looking for quality! Sending back for full refund thankfully!

    Read More
    Aisha T. May 20, 2016
  • Elegant ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is classy, well done, beautiful design, good quality.

    Read More
    Tatiana O. January 10, 2016
  • Perfect Mother & Daughter rings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for the love of Roses and Pearls, then it came to me to buy two, one for me and one for Moma. And she loves it. We are a lot alike and I wanted some thing that represents our love and this was just the ring that sealed the deal.

    Read More
    kelly c. March 12, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I do LOVE this ring. I feel it is completely beautiful but it doesn't fit. I ordered a size 6 (and I was recently sized and this is the right size) and it is about 1/2 a size to a full size too big. I fear wearing it because I don't want it to get lost until I can re-size it. I did get the product care plan that says it will re-size the ring. However, I am sized as a size 6 so I wouldn't know what size to tell them since they claim this ring is s size 6. So I would say save your money on the care plan and realize though the ring is not that expensive you will have to pay extra to have it sized properly. So look around for the cost of that and add that to your expenses before ordering it.

    Read More
    shannond85 September 30, 2013
  • Not what I expected.....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a present to myself. I was very excited to receive this ring, but didn't realize until later, it would take 4 weeks to arrive. My normal ring size is a size 7. I ordered a size 7, but was so disappointed for a few reasons. The fit was at least a size and a half too big. The top portion of the ring is much larger than expected, and the metal is brighter than pictured. The picture portrays the ring as being a slightly darker metal, with a rustic style. But in person it is as bright as tin foil. In general it is a pretty ring, but it was not what I expected, and much to large.

    Read More
    laurac22 May 23, 2013
  • One of a kind!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my myself. I am truely impressed by the quality of the ring design, fit and beautiful pearl. The pearl is such a natural shape and color it it just so beautiful with anything I wear. I do not think the height of the rose is a problem as I wear rings that are much taller than this design, but if you are not used to wearing high mounted jewelry then this may not be the ring for you. No regrets on this one!

    Read More
    wyominghappy May 15, 2013
  • the ring was hidious... it looked terrible
    Verified Purchase

    i will never order another thing from you without looking at it first. I spent way too much money for such an ugly thing.

    Read More
    debby56 April 19, 2013
  • Large
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, but the top is substantially larger than it appears in the photos. The top is too large to be paired up with such a small band, and its height makes it somewhat hard to wear

    Read More
    brca91 March 13, 2013
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a birthday gift for my mother. She was glowing and prancing about when she first opened the box, and told me that she has never received anything like it before. It really is a unique piece! I just had to order another one for myself. : )

    Read More
    orchideec February 7, 2013
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 6 rings from overstock.com. This is the one I wear the most because it looks good with so many things.

    Read More
    lizzysalem February 3, 2013
  • Amazing ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just amazing. I love it so much. It has such a good energy and every time I wear it makes me feel better. I also bought matching earrings. Thank you Nyoman Rena for such a beautiful masterpiece and thanks Overstock.com for reasonable price and fast shipping!

    Read More
    nekyna November 29, 2012
  • Lovely Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a Christmas gift for our daughter who loves roses and pearls. I think she will like it, but I won't know for sure until December 25th.:)

    Read More
    southcarolina12 November 6, 2012
  • Lovely Rose Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring as a gift from my husband and I LOVE it. Every day it's on my finger, and I enjoy looking at the pearl and rosette. It would be perfect to wear for a beautiful night out. It's a real standout with any outfit. I've had this ring since the end of July and it looks the same as the day I received it. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    photoggirl September 7, 2012
Sponsored Links