Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Neno Buscotti Stainless Steel Cubic Zirconia Faith Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring May 2013 and up until now, the ring is still as beautiful as the day I got it. I wear this ring every day and because I work with my hands a lot, the ring is still alive! The ring came promptly after just ordering it 2-3 days ago and looked exactly like the photo that's advertised. I highly recommend this ring to anyone!

    Read More
    theb00kw0rm January 29, 2014
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    give to my mother for christmas. she loved ring she wears it every day

    Read More
    foolish123 January 11, 2013
  • gorgeous and beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring every day and it's just as beautiful as the day I bought it!!!!

    Read More
    debby1010 October 8, 2012
  • Faith Ring
    Verified Purchase

    i really fell in love with this ring when i saw it, but a little disappointed with the size of the ring, i originally bought it for my middle finger which is a size 8. knowing stainless steel runs small i should have bought a 9 but was afraid it would be too big. needless to say, the 8 was very very very tight, fit more like a 7.5. very disappointed.

    Read More
    miisznene89 October 30, 2011
  • My Precious
    Verified Purchase

    This ring I have been wanting for a long time & finally received a gift card to o.co & decided it was time. My middle name is Faith and I used to own a ring that was engraved with the word but lost it & had yet to find one that fit my style. That is until I saw this ring, it is absolutely gorgeous. I titled my review My precious because the shape & quality of the ring reminds me of the covented ring from the movie Lord of the Rings. The ring is stunning on & I love admiring it when Im wearing it.

    Read More
    justme31 June 13, 2011
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring. Seems to be good quality. This was a gift for my niece for her confirmation and she LOVES it. I just always worry when there are tiny stones - I hope it doesn't fall out over time.

    Read More
    lstag May 27, 2011
  • Nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Shiney, thick band, writing is legible and looks the same as picture Cons: runs small, scratches easily, stone is very small I always get size 6 to give me room for when my fingers swell. This size 6 just fits. All in all I am still happy with it.

    Read More
    mrsunderdog May 5, 2011
Sponsored Links