Today $57.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nemesis Men's Wide Sunrise Leather Cuff Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr.Scott
    Verified Purchase

    Like it a lot. Had one years ago with this type watch band

    Read More
    Max L S. July 5, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    A must have. True description.

    Read More
    Clay May 3, 2016
  • As a collector.....
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is one of my favorite pieces.

    Read More
    Joy B. April 5, 2016
  • Man Watch Fan
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorites! Once again my wrist are small, but every man I know wants one.

    Read More
    Regina S. November 3, 2015
  • My Son Loves His Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    One of the coolest watches I have ever seen. My grown son requested it for his birthday, it's totally "him", and he loves it. That's all!

    Read More
    mymiskystinks January 2, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this gift for my husband and he enjoyed it very much as well.

    Read More
    alegaux May 16, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    the size was excellent and was a great fit. when i wore it to work everyone wonted to know where i got it.

    Read More
    cb28 March 15, 2013
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy It very much and get alot of likes from people whom see it on me

    Read More
    mvgarcia January 4, 2013
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    A nice xmas gift. overall im pleased with this watch, although the pins seem stretched/bent to accomodate the width of the leater strap. Im sure its a nil issue though as the watch and band are both decent quality :)

    Read More
    yidders December 13, 2012
  • OLD SCHOOL TYPE
    Verified Purchase

    I BELIEVE IT WAS BETTER THEN EXPECTED IT FIT SO GOOD , I WOULD LIKE TO ADD THE FACT IT GAVE GOOD SUPPORT TO THE WRIST AND THE FACE OF THE WATCH WAS MAGNIFICANT VERY APPEALING TO THE EYE.PRICE WAS AMAZING TO THE QUALITY OF THE TIME PIECE WHICH TO ME WAS LIKE OLD SCHOOL AND BRILLIANTLY DESIGNED.

    Read More
    tender12speak4all May 6, 2012
  • Very Stylish........
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Nemesis watch, after having purchased a black Leather one a few years ago from another retailer. This one fits GREAT, looks stylish and hip, and it's definitely genuine leather, and for a thick chunky band, it's comfortable to wear. No problems, and I've gotten several compliments thus far on it. Would recommend this most DEFINITELY!

    Read More
    oyveyboy April 7, 2012
  • The watch was great
    Verified Purchase

    Watch bought for grandson and he was over the moon it, we had trawled the shops for the exact watch he wanted and couldn't find the right one but found it on the web.

    Read More
    lesleysare September 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David K. May 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Saneta D. May 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ekaterine C. March 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Billy jo F. November 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mitchell Watkin I. September 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marc A. April 5, 2016