Today $51.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nemesis Men's Wide Sunrise Black Leather Cuff Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice watch I've gotten compliments on and it matches my style and cuff.

    Read More
    Michael H. August 13, 2017
  • Great price for a great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch as an additional accessory. I'm a touring musician who loves his fancy watches I have to tell you I was very impressed with everything this piece had to offer: style, material and efficiency. Can't ask for anything better specially the price .

    Read More
    OstkUser130131 February 14, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    A must have. True to description.

    Read More
    Clay May 3, 2016
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice watch leather cuff, but I have small wrists and I am making many adjustments to try to make it fit - so far it is still too big.

    Read More
    bruce February 12, 2015
  • looks great & sexy looks
    Verified Purchase

    nice and great lookin leather cuff watch.. since i dont have big wrist. it doesnt fit on my wirst well seems i ll have to make some hole to fit.. wish they able to make the length bit smaller so it will fit comfy on my wrist. cant find direct message to the company nemesis to aware of this for men with small wrist..

    Read More
    gothcubs6477 July 2, 2014
  • Nemesis Men's Wide Sunrise Black Leather Cuff Watc
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is poor quality. Bought this for my boyfriend and the strap tore by the buckle on the second day. This idea and style are are great but the strength of the leather is very poor. Would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    melcook80 December 13, 2013
  • Cool watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my hubby for X-mas last year. He loves it and gets a lot of compliments, still looks like new after a year! It's a cool, going out look watch!

    Read More
    olab December 4, 2013
  • Nemesis cuff watch
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a cuff watch in my local area and was unable to find one. I thought about overstock.com and BAM! there it was. Just what I was looking for. The quality of the watch and leather cuff band are top notch. The price was more than reasonable. I wanted a watch that was unique and different from the rest. Overstock.com has a vast variety of watches to choose from. I will definitely be shopping with them in the future.

    Read More
    kenyata69 November 5, 2013
  • Love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. I will purchase from buyer and will recommend.

    Read More
    mvgarcia February 16, 2013
  • Band was not made with watch in mind.
    Verified Purchase

    The watch and band were clearly not made to go together. The strap from the band is bending the pin to keep the watch on it. The band that holds the watch is much narrower than the watch pin, thus, it slides back and forth. Neither the watch nor the band are of poor quality, but they just don't fit together well. I would advise buying the band without the watch.

    Read More
    salemviking January 29, 2013
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I like cuffed watches. So when I saw this watch, I knew I wanted to add it to my collection. When I finally got it, I was pleased with my purchased. I started wearing the watch immediately. Now, I am thinking about getting the brown one.

    Read More
    kurous17 July 24, 2012
  • it was ok.
    Verified Purchase

    i just didnt like the size of the face the face should have been a little bigger to match the size of the leather band.

    Read More
    btrswt702 June 6, 2012
  • nemesis mens wide sunrise black leather cuff watch
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I wear this watch I get so many WoWs from girls and guys love my watch

    Read More
    brklynbr April 22, 2012
  • Exactly like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a few weeks ago for myself and I love it! Its exactly what the picture looks like. You can also change the watch head if you like as well. Great purchase!

    Read More
    christophery April 10, 2012
  • AWESOME WATCH!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well built watch. I love the metal embellishments, the leather is high quality and the face is very sharp looking. Highly reccomended!!!

    Read More
    mforth77 March 7, 2012
  • Great wide band watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend as a Christmas gift and when I received it I really wished I could have kept it for myself. This is probably the best wide band leather watch.The silver rings and rivets add to the look and quality making it an everyday type of watch whether your dressing up or down. It's very masculine looking. I like that it has 3 small buckles to fasten it on the wrist instead of just one small one. I may actually get one for myself after the new year!!

    Read More
    danally69 December 27, 2011
  • it was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    so far so good A+++++ very fast, no problems got just what i ordered.

    Read More
    chubster58 October 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    virginia a. June 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joaquin O. May 17, 2016