Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nemesis Men's White Dragon Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This watch broke after 2 weeks of wearing it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking watch. Too bad it doesn't stay together.

    Read More
    kel65 January 19, 2013
  • This watch was the hit of the party!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch one of many from Overstock. I buy all my watches from Overstock I recommemded all my friends.

    Read More
    brklynbr June 5, 2012
  • Dazzling
    Verified Purchase

    The face of the watch is exquisite; if you are a dragon lover this watch is for you. The only complaint I have is the band is way too small for a man!!! There is no man I know of that has a 9" wrist, the description states 10ish; the actual holes to close the buckle are 1" or so from the end of the band. A shame, dragon band was cool. Got a new black leather band and it just as good!!!

    Read More
    wilam2 January 6, 2012
  • looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    it was too small for me gave it to my godson whos 13 he says theres a snap at the botoom of the watch that has scrached him a couple of times but he still likes it anyway

    Read More
    pucho10 July 19, 2011
  • Great watch, but the band needs to change.
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice watch. The only thing I did not like was the band. It would be nice if you sent me a gold twist-o-flex band at no charge. My address is 404 Kresswood Dr. McHenry, Il. 60050 Thank You Raymond Herron

    Read More
    herron815 April 12, 2011
  • ok i love it but
    Verified Purchase

    Ok got this for my hubby we love the wach but the band sucked not our thing but we got a new band and it the best wach of all time thanks

    Read More
    me2602 March 2, 2011
  • the dragon
    Verified Purchase

    watch looks better in person,the band was little tight at first but since it's leather it did loosen up. I've got a lot of complimates . The band could be a little longer for big guys lke myself.

    Read More
    cielo9 January 20, 2011
  • just ok, cheap packaging
    Verified Purchase

    the style is ok, very grunge, teenager-y fashion. wide leather band. the actual watch is not worth $xx IMO. although the design is fine, the materials are just cheaply made. overall, just ok for what i paid for. overstock delivered immediately as usual. oh and if you're thinking of buying this as a gift, better have a back-up box bec it arrived in a cheap plastic package -- really tacky.

    Read More
    katync December 21, 2010
  • my review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a yule gift for my 17 year olf son. I looked at it prior to wrapping it for the tree and it was gorgeous. The quality was excellent and the product was exactly as described. Unlike so mnay other sites of this nature overstock gives you exactly what you order and not a cheap substitute.

    Read More
    skyeryder December 15, 2010
Sponsored Links