Today $89.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nemesis Men's Signature Stainless Steel Blue Triangle Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bold and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking blue dial watch with wide leather strap. Extra large size, not for small wrists.

    Read More
    mfromfl November 10, 2016
  • Horrible band
    Verified Purchase

    Thisbwatch looked cool but ghe band is paper thin snd made in China like poo

    Read More
    Bugume May 7, 2016
  • Nice but very large
    Verified Purchase

    Reminds me of the 1970's. Very large strap. But I love the shape and the blue color face. This is one watch that could not be missing from my collection!

    Read More
    chris102790 May 6, 2016
  • Nemesis Men's Signature Stainless Steel Blue Trian
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my husband, very different we both LOVE it! A bit on the larger side ( the face of it) , but my husband is 6'3" and it looks great on him.

    Read More
    L&E January 6, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch for my high school aged nephew. It looks great. He loves it and wears it all the time.

    Read More
    atlanta22 December 29, 2015
  • nice watch fir money
    Verified Purchase

    Head of watch is kinda heavy,leather strap is rough feeling but after a breaking it in it won't feel as bad

    Read More
    Roberto T. November 13, 2015
  • Review to stop pestering emails about watch review
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch. Smooth transaction.

    Read More
    Mitch f. August 19, 2015
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is not for the shy and retiring person! My husband LOVES it. Then band is super wide and the color is stunning. What a nice addition to his watch collection! You'll either love it or hate it.

    Read More
    turtletime1973 July 17, 2014
  • Love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning watch. The blue is very vibrant and the design is a conversation starter for sure. I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend for his birthday and he immediately fell in love with it. He loved the large size and the large leather wrist band. He has been wearing since he received it and he has a big collection of watches.

    Read More
    luvtia February 19, 2013
  • BIG watch
    Verified Purchase

    My spouse loves it. He's 6'5" with long arms. The watch does not look oversized on him. The band is heavy and seems extremely durable. The watch is attractive.

    Read More
    dreamdancer January 11, 2013
  • Smooth Transaction
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery, smooth transaction, easy to track the packages.

    Read More
    jjpr68 December 17, 2012
  • eye catching!
    Verified Purchase

    Loves the watch! bought as bday gift and he doesnt have another one like it. He is very tall so it looks great on his wrist because it is a large set. Looks great with black boots and rugged jeans. hard to put on by yourself since you have to wear tight and it has to prongs to fit in the buckle. happy I bought

    Read More
    kathycase September 1, 2012
  • nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch need more colors .but iam very happy.

    Read More
    12small May 29, 2012
  • Quirky watch I really dig
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, it is a quirky design and yes, it is large but it is a killer watch that I constantly get comments on. I have a small wrist for a man and it is still fine...I have to use the second to last set of holes for the band buckle but no problem. The blue color is great looking, the leather is good quality, it is not uncomfortable or heavy to wear. If you are looking for something a bit different, go for it, you'll be glad you purchased it.

    Read More
    briteboy100 May 26, 2012
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I stylish watch that is great for evening wear - and clubs - looks great with all of my clubwear

    Read More
    cliff1970 March 2, 2012
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    watch is nice but watch face is too big to enjoy .'' very large ''

    Read More
    zeigfried January 18, 2012
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch, good price. The face of the watch is very large but that is exactly what I was looking for, very pleased!

    Read More
    ewwilliam May 11, 2011