Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $51.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nemesis Men's Signature Brown Leather Cuff Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks good , fits well, keeps time

    Read More
    garlamar May 19, 2017
  • My review
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Came as described

    Read More
    Caitlin J. January 7, 2017
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is an okay watch. The band is really stiff, but it'll give with time. LOL!! "...with time." That's funny right there.

    Read More
    JOANNA E. December 9, 2016
  • Very trendy watch for my husband!
    Verified Purchase

    He loved it! It is very cool! I even like to wear it sometimes.

    Read More
    Audra P. January 16, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks much better in person. I am very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Louisiana December 21, 2015
  • Not a Fan
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch with high expectations...This watch band is stiff ad frankly does not even look like leather...It feels more like dry cardboard. One of the buyer opinions stated that oil should be applied to the band. I purchased two watches same style different colors...The colors do not appear as on the website. The grey is dull and the brown looks faded.. The band is also wider than pictured and the face is small (almost like a woman's watch). I am mulling over whether I want to return both...I will give this a second look in a couple of days then decide. Right now the verdict does not look promising for these two watches. I ordered two other watches....same brand...I am awaiting delivery...Hope for better results..

    Read More
    claremont170 July 23, 2014
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cheap watch that looks really great! I have had many people compliment on it.

    Read More
    idaslapter June 24, 2014
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband and he loves it. He wears it everyday and still looks as good as it did the day he got it. It looks great on him and he gets complimented on it alot. So glad I got it for him.

    Read More
    hiscupcake13 December 10, 2013
  • Gorgeous Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch of excellent quality. My husband received it for Christmas and he adores it.

    Read More
    hgrl7 January 15, 2013
  • Watch Is A Fashion Don't
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this item. It just didn't live up to my expectations. The construction of both the watch and the strap seemed cheap. I have bought watches at Target for half the price and found better construction and appearance. The watch face sits up high on the wristband-- a fact that you can't judge from the picture. The strap is made of a dry, distressed leather that looks rough-- not nice and tan like in the photo. Finally, the thin leather strap that is securing the watch to the strap is too thin-- looks like it would wear out in a few months of use.

    Read More
    johndoh January 2, 2013
  • Hipster Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my son for Christmas after reading reviews. The leather is nice and thick, I like that it's made in U.S.A. too. The leather is a little dry and porous which is nice because because of it's thickness it will wear into a nice patina, helped along with some conditioning oil. My son loves it, I do too!

    Read More
    bearyclare December 27, 2012
  • Great looking watch.
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is great it looks great feels great. Very comfortable. It's a great manly watch.

    Read More
    drkimmel2 December 27, 2012
  • Accurate description
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was as described. The one thing I would say is that this watch is best for a young, tall, slender built man. My husband is none of those so the band seems a little bulky and confining. I'd bought it for him to wear with jeans and khakis. He'll wear it once in awhile for a relatively short time, and it looks nice, but it won't be an everyday watch. I do seek out made in the USA items and will continue to buy them whenever possible.

    Read More
    72445 February 28, 2012
  • Accurately describes the watch and band.
    Verified Purchase

    The leather was high quality and very comfortable to wear. I'm a drummer and it was the most comfortable watch and band I have ever used.

    Read More
    arrow2 February 21, 2012
  • my husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves the feel and fit. it was mail right on time and looks as good as the picture thanks

    Read More
    delta1969 February 21, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loved the watch. He's an "outdoorsy" kind of man and it fits him perfectly while looking fashionable. The only thing I can say is that the leather was lighter than shown in the picture almost a light tan rather than brown. But it still looks great!

    Read More
    anliponoga April 15, 2011
  • Awesome

    It's an awesome watch. My wife girted me for 2011 Valentine's day and I received it today. Its really worth and looks much costlier than it actually costs. The band in fact accentuates it's sexier look. I love it and recommend others to buy it. It"s going to head much higher in price for sure. Thank you Rinku for the lovely and thoughtful gift. Samarpan

    Read More
    samarpan February 9, 2011
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my husband, and absolutely loves it! he recieved it on christmas and makes any excuse to go out so he can show it off! Looks great on bigger built men and is classy yet manly! Five stars

    Read More
    quintsplus4 December 31, 2010
  • Gift Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is a gift which hasn't been given yet, but my wife and I were impressed with the looks of the watch. The packaging was unique and a very nice surprise -- especially since it is a gift. Of course, Big O delivery was excellent as always.

    Read More
    jesse1944 December 15, 2010
Sponsored Links