Today: $67.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nemesis Men's Classic Rugged Black Leather Band Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A fun gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I own many watches, so gifted this to a friend who was travelling through. The double fastener on the back drove me a little crazy. Hard to NOT notice this time piece; I tell friends it was made by the BIG*SS WATCH CO. Accurate and like luminous hands.

    Read More
    David D. June 28, 2017
  • Great cool looking industrial/goth watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks pretty much like the photo! I'm a bit concerned that the bands holding the watch in place is a bit thin since the watch is bulkier/heavier than usual, but no deal breaker. I love this watch!

    Read More
    Charles H. April 28, 2017
  • Awesome look, awesome fit
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome look, awesome fit

    Read More
    Nick Z. November 14, 2016
  • nice watch..
    Verified Purchase

    works well with jeans. Rugged look. lot's of compliments.

    Read More
    stefanodecoste October 18, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good craftsmanship ok

    Read More
    joseph p. June 6, 2016
  • Nemesis men watch
    Verified Purchase

    Luv the watch but the strap is a little weak it break already I would buy it again but with s stronger band

    Read More
    Barbara F. April 10, 2016
  • Nemesis Men's Classic Rugged Black Leather Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my husband, it is so cool and he loves it!

    Read More
    L&E January 6, 2016
  • Nemesis Men's Rugged Black Leather Band Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift for Christmas, and it looks really nice, I know he will love it.

    Read More
    Donna B. December 26, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    he absolutely loved this watch, its made well and very solid

    Read More
    julie b. December 11, 2015
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    It's great. A great price , comfortable to wear

    Read More
    Christopher S. September 13, 2015
  • NICE WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    A timepiece I am often asked about, it's a great addition to my watch collection!

    Read More
    Ronald Lee T. September 11, 2015
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this watch to my husband for Christmas and he loves it

    Read More
    Frances M. December 29, 2014
  • Like the look
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this watch. It seems very sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    larry286 December 23, 2014
  • One of the best watches made by Nemesis
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased this watch for every male family member and they love it. Now I've been purchasing this watch for my dear friends as gifts.

    Read More
    makme June 6, 2014
  • Nice watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son for Christmas. He picked it out himself so I know he will love it. Bought the black its very handsome.

    Read More
    safirblu December 1, 2012
  • Very nice watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the product.Actualy I order a second one in brown.

    Read More
    omcha August 18, 2011
  • Nemesis watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a rugged,unique watch and I am quite happy with it.The leather strap is of good quality and the watch case is thick and heavy and appears to be well made.The watch keeps perfect time and is water resistant.I really like the unusual shape and look of the watch!

    Read More
    sportygreg March 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    GARY S. June 7, 2017
Sponsored Links