Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nemesis Men's Brown Leather-strap Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch..Great thick leather!!

    Read More
    Lori C. January 3, 2017
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch it's big and the leather band is very thick.

    Read More
    Joe D R. September 30, 2015
  • eh!!
    Verified Purchase

    nice watch but after the 10th use it broke and couldn't be repaired

    Read More
    jesse m. June 6, 2015
  • Chas

    Eye catcher, no doubt great purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser30155 May 3, 2015
  • Awesome watch for guy who rocks biker look
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a sturdy watch built for a hard working man. This watch was priced right, shipped and arrived as promised, and blew my nephew away. He is not the type to wear conservative attire, and he would have thrown a typical watch in the drawer. He really likes the look of this one and enjoys wearing it.

    Read More
    Barbara A. January 29, 2015
  • Good Looking Watch and Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The band is very wide, and very stiff, indicating it is a good quality of leather. It will likely soften up over time. The buckle has two tangs, and the watch has a hefty "quality" feel to it. I like it a lot.

    Read More
    Hal W. January 26, 2015
  • strap separated from watch after one week. The met
    Verified Purchase

    I like the looks of the watch however the strap broke from the watch on one side

    Read More
    opond February 13, 2014
  • Great watch...
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch... received nothing but commetns from my friends.

    Read More
    mark44tara August 27, 2013
  • Sweet Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. Looks great, excellent quality.

    Read More
    tragicdeer June 4, 2013
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 11 year old for Christmas and he loves it.

    Read More
    toosazy January 4, 2013
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my future son-in-law. It seems very well made and a nice "young man's" timepiece. My daughter thinks he will look great in it!

    Read More
    coppermoongarden November 21, 2012
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch for my husband for his birthday. He loves the watch and it looks great on him.

    Read More
    trj7 August 20, 2012
  • Fun Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this watch. He gets lots of positive comments! We received the watch within the week it was ordered. LOVE OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    oushak August 11, 2012
  • Nemesis Leather Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing a have to say about this product in a negative way is that it was a little rough to wear to begin with. If you have sensitive skin, you may want to consider other options, but for me, this watch was exactly what I wanted when I ordered it! Thank you Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    cbr600rracer March 10, 2012
  • Awesome Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and he adores it! He does a lot of hard labor so the leather stands up pretty well with the amount of wear it gets from his job. It does have a tendency to get in the way sometimes when removing clothing but stays on his wrist and its a great conversation piece as it's very attractive! Great gift, great watch!

    Read More
    kristenb9 February 25, 2012
  • Great looking watch and works well.
    Verified Purchase

    Brough this for my boyfriend and he loved it! The watch looked good and works well.

    Read More
    freedom2012 January 10, 2012
  • great product. fast shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    the product was for my husband and he really liked it.

    Read More
    scn2cualex December 29, 2011
  • Handsome Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for Valentine's day and he loved it! I was a bit nervous when I saw it (it is pretty substantial in size) but he is an average size man and I think the size suits him. If you're a small person, it might consume your wrist, though. All in all, it is a very well-made and good-looking piece.

    Read More
    tawnie2 March 2, 2011
Sponsored Links