Sale $73.09

MSRP: $107.95

Save $34.86 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Natural Orbs Polished 925 Sterling Silver Trio of Decorative Spheres on Womens 3 Inch Diameter Bangl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sterling bracelet, scratches easily but solid and pretty! Very happy with it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1120117 December 3, 2017
  • Nice - too large
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints about the product, it's just too large for me.

    Read More
    labgirl03 October 30, 2017
  • excellent/ runs a bit big
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bracelet was beautiful. Packaged very well. Came with a sash to put it in. Delivery was very slow. The item was bigger than most average wrists.

    Read More
    daisygirl9 October 6, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like it looks great with my Pandora

    Read More
    bcureton September 19, 2017
  • 920 What?
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is rusting, peeling ,chipping right at the joints of the orbs

    Read More
    Alice H. September 5, 2017
  • Overwhelming Orbs!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased bracelet with such excitement and anticipation. When it arrived it had a dent in it. Totally devastated. Wanted to wear for a particular occasion. Had to return. The bracelet has a good weight to it, and not for the small wristed individual.

    Read More
    ethopia August 23, 2017
  • Maria S.
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this bracelet today and I love it, it's nicer then I expected.

    Read More
    Maria S. August 10, 2017
  • Natural Orbs Polished 925 Sterling Silver Bangle
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful bangle. I haven't taken it taken it off since I received it. I stacked it with my other sterling bracelets and it stands out. It is light weight and looks quite expensive. I love sterling and I can never have enough.

    Read More
    Donna H. June 14, 2017
  • Bangle bracelet trio spheres
    Verified Purchase

    I am really pleased with this item 3mm sterling silver piece. Actually arrived sooner than expected.

    Read More
    churchlady126 May 12, 2017
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for a friend which was received with a glowing response.

    Read More
    shopladies May 3, 2017
  • Bangle Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Big, bold, not a small bracelet

    Read More
    Jennette F. March 17, 2017
  • orbs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made. Looks like picture, but is very solid. This is not a flimsie piece. Came in its own printed material bag. Very cute.

    Read More
    catharine p. March 16, 2017
  • Sturdy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bangle is an excellent fit. It bangles!!

    Read More
    Nancy M. March 12, 2017
  • Natural orbs polished bangle Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelets is outstanding. I like the shine and the quality of this piece and you can wear it with any outfit.

    Read More
    arlene c. February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful,very nice bracelet.

    Read More
    Linda S. January 15, 2017
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bangle! Really nice to wear.

    Read More
    Happy December 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid piece of jewelry made of quality sterling silver. It have a nice bright sheen but is not highly polished, making it perfect for casual wear. I love it and wear it everyday.

    Read More
    kimosabe December 3, 2016
  • Fun Bangle
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bangle, it's shiny and feels well made.

    Read More
    Susan C. September 15, 2016
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Was expecting it to be smaller in size since its been mention that it had to be returned because they couldn't get it over their hands. The bracelet is a nice size quite noticeable and it fits me a little big. My thoughts are bigger is better, glad I made the purchase!

    Read More
    Carmen S. August 4, 2016
  • Silver bangle
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bangle,it's a VERY good price too,for the weight of it too. So worth it,and fits nicely for someone that has around a 7-7.5 wrist. I've been looking for a solid bangle,and priced them all over in different stores,which usually charge closer to around a $*** price tag or more. So glad I bought this,because it's a beautiful bangle.

    Read More
    grettap July 29, 2016