Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $14.57

Save $1.62 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Yellow Women's 14k Gold Overlay Contoured Fit Band (2 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great product, great price
    Verified Purchase

    great product, great price

    Read More
    crpc21 April 3, 2017
  • 👎🏼
    Verified Purchase

    A couple of days during started change in color

    Read More
    Emily B. January 26, 2017
  • Gold Overlay Band....just OK
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not the best..I do wear it as a thumb ring, but I can tell that the overlay will not last as it is already starting to wear a little thin. I guess I am being generous with the three stars, but I do like it.

    Read More
    ogame October 3, 2016
  • Comfortable and classic
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is comfortable and is a classic to wear alone or as a guard.

    Read More
    keystoner August 19, 2016
  • Jo SC
    Verified Purchase

    Looked a little spotted, not a clean shiny gold....turned dark in no time!

    Read More
    Joanne SC~ Philadelphia July 7, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly has a nice gold tone not brassy at all. Comfortable fit.

    Read More
    puddycatsmom June 3, 2016
  • Easy To Please
    Verified Purchase

    Not this time. It was Cheap-Cheap-Cheap looking and lasted about 3 weeks until it turned my finger green. I bought it to go on the same finger as a gold band and diamond. Sadly dis appointed.

    Read More
    racegirl410 December 29, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing ring for the price, you'd think it cost three times as much. It's very shiny and fits well, I would definitely recommend and plan to buy more of these myself!!

    Read More
    fornat2003 November 10, 2015
  • Cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a basic gold band. Cute and great for the price

    Read More
    Kelly S. October 13, 2015
  • Caused a Skin Reaction
    Verified Purchase

    After a few months the gold layer wore off and the metal beneath caused a rash around my finger. I had to throw this ring away.

    Read More
    Nicole G. September 27, 2015
  • Gold band
    Verified Purchase

    I love it so far. It looks real!

    Read More
    Joy W. May 26, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Simple ring that looks good. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    jmtwo April 11, 2015
  • gold bands
    Verified Purchase

    I have thin fingers and size 4 is hard to find. I have solitaire in white metal and I wanted some thing for my yellow set. Instead of getting another ring in yellow I got 2 of these bands and instantly changed the look from white to gold by using band on each side . The bands are true to size, high polish, mirror finish and excellent value!

    Read More
    fasy November 12, 2014
  • Good buy for the price

    Wear this ring only occasionally as I think the finish would wear off. I take it off before doing dishes or anything where my hands would be in water.

    Read More
    powershopper1 July 24, 2014
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was too big and when I returned the item, Overstock did not refund the whole amount. They kept more than half of the amount. I will never order anything from Overstock again.

    Read More
    kaykay0408 June 24, 2014
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The contouring makes this ring very comfortable. I have small hands, so it isn't too wide. It is true to size and can be worn alone , with an engagement ring or even as a stack ring. I already have one like this and had no problems. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    jemini521 February 1, 2014
  • It's fine
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very light and seems like it might bend fairly easily. I have been wearing it for a few days and it is holding up reasonably well. I think it's a good value for the price.

    Read More
    bwalrus December 26, 2013
  • yellow alright
    Verified Purchase

    Might as well save your money for something better.

    Read More
    aurora29 April 9, 2013
  • Nice band
    Verified Purchase

    I like this band it's pretty sturdy have worn it a lot and not even a scratch on it

    Read More
    04melody March 13, 2013
  • runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Other reviews said the ring tarnishes so I've been careful to remove it appropriately. The quality is fine...the problem is the size. Either the ring runs small or the paper sizer is off. I'm disappointed that the return policy is almost as much as the product itself.

    Read More
    srk43016 March 10, 2013
Sponsored Links