Sale Starts at: $38.69

Save $8.30 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry White Rhodium Overlay Cubic Zirconia Bridal-inspired Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning and I love them. Would definitely recommend and encourage others to buy. I had no issues with sizing or anything else. I've had the rings now almost a year with NO problems.

    Read More
    OstkUser104688 April 23, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wish that they make this wedding ring set a 11/2 carat because I preferred a smaller stones.

    Read More
    sarah l. April 22, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for everyday use. Fit as expected. Very pretty ring at a great price.

    Read More
    lindatom7 April 12, 2017
  • Great travel jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect stand-in for expensive jewelry while traveling. Finish on palm-side of rings started to wear away after several weeks of constant wear.

    Read More
    debkem March 25, 2017
  • 3 stars
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice can pass for real...

    Read More
    ladyshif March 19, 2017
  • rings beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautifulxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    Melanie V. January 2, 2017
  • Zirconia Ring Set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift. Recipient very pleased.

    Read More
    Ruth B. December 18, 2016
  • Dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Uncomfortable to wear and turned color.

    Read More
    mrsannabean123 December 6, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. Everyone has complimented how pretty they are.

    Read More
    Beth W. December 2, 2016
  • Good ring set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good ring set for vacation. My only complaint was it didn't feel good on my finger. It was a little too wide and rough. Other than that, it was a beautiful set.

    Read More
    Susan H. November 17, 2016
  • Tarnishes way worse than expected
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I purchased this ring in February, but was not officially given to me until August 28th. Now, as it is inexpensive and the band being brass I did expect there to be some tarnish, but it has horribly tarnished. It barely got wet, no exposure to anything harsh etc. Anyway, I just wanted to share. You live and you learn.

    Read More
    OstkUser611482 October 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Its a beautiful ring. However, it changes color within a week.

    Read More
    Victoria H. September 28, 2016
  • Nice ring set
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring for a couple of years now and still no disappointments. I always receive compliments on it and admit to people its not a diamond. They say maybe not but its a beautiful ring. I haven't done much if anything to keep it clean. Hasn't turned. No issues with anything. Love this ring. One day hope to have a diamond ring similar to this.

    Read More
    Monica C. August 18, 2016
  • Reviewer
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty ring, but looks fake.

    Read More
    RobinN M. August 11, 2016
  • Really stunning ring set is much too chunky
    Verified Purchase

    This ring set is so georgeous and super bling-y, but it looks ridiculous on my small hands. I wear a size 4 ring finger and at that size the ring is super chunky looking and almost screams "fake" just because the scale is so overwhelming for my small fingers. The center "diamond" sits about 9mm off my finger. Even though the quality of the ring seems top-notch to me, you need larger hands or must love a really bling look to pull it off. Too bad for me because the ring set is so pretty.

    Read More
    mom August 5, 2016
  • M2adams
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this gorgeous set but turned quickly with a lot of wear.

    Read More
    Mendy A. July 25, 2016
  • Absolutely Beautiful !!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set of rings is exactly as pictured and look like the real thing. They have a bit of weight which makes them feel more realistic. They shine and the total carat weight is just right for my left hand. I put them on as soon as I got them July 14th and can't wait to wear them out. They actually arrived a day early. The delivery date was to be the 15th. They were is a red pouch and inside a clear plastic bag . I would have liked to have received a box with the rings, as I did for another ring delivered at the same time. I'm so happy with my purchase that I decided to still give it 5 stars even without the box. Keep up the good work overstock.com. THIS ONE IS A WINNER! IS A WINNER !

    Read More
    OstkUser330800 July 15, 2016
  • It even looks fake ,don't be fooled by the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking and poor quality.

    Read More
    ClaudiaI`m S. July 7, 2016
  • blingbling
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is very pretty I can use them together or alone.it looks real but I don't have a single worry because of the price.when it wears out,i can replace it

    Read More
    Charlotte t. July 4, 2016
  • Not as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is lovely. Much bigger than I expected and not quite as classic looking as the photos. I will find places to wear it, but not the every day ring I was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser272809 July 4, 2016
Sponsored Links