Sale Starts at: $13.35

Save $3.74 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry White Rhodium Overlay Contoured Fit Band (2 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple but Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    So far I love this simple ring. It compliments my anniversary band perfect. I am really thinking about ordering a second one!!

    Read More
    gabhesse4 October 6, 2016
  • Great ring, great price
    Verified Purchase

    It's so hard to find a decent ring in size 4.5 that isn't over a hundred dollars. I have 3 small boys and just wanted something simple to wear that I wouldn't worry about. Changing diapers with a bunch of diamonds set in prongs sucks. I love this ring. Looks good, fit is perfect, no complaints. It's the perfect alternative when I don't want to wear my big wedding set.

    Read More
    sadarlow May 30, 2016
  • Bad
    Verified Purchase

    Not go quality gave away will not recommended

    Read More
    Antionette B. May 12, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    It is what it is. No regrets.

    Read More
    tsalzano1 September 2, 2015
  • Perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    peat28 May 14, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like white gold. Very elegant. Excellent finish. I bought it for my middle finger, and it fits. I bought it so that I can wear with my diamond ring. But only a little difference in the size. It my mistake. I got the size I ordered.

    Read More
    OstkUser6521 December 29, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This will work wonderfully for my engagement ring. Thanks

    Read More
    surprized2 May 5, 2014
  • contoured band
    Verified Purchase

    a very nice looking thin band that goes perfect with another ring

    Read More
    sparrownj November 12, 2013
  • you get what you pay for with this ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring was not made for everyday wear. scratches easily and turns skin green. could have gone to walmart and gotten the same thing.

    Read More
    kali2138 August 7, 2013
  • Nice Band
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this every day for about two years before the coating finally wore off. Not bad for a cheap ring, but it's not meant to last forever.

    Read More
    kthun May 8, 2013
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to go with an engagement ring, both silver...for travel. This band was great, held up, no problems with scratches or dents, shape changes or anything. Metal is very solid.

    Read More
    artmommy April 30, 2013
  • Finish wore off
    Verified Purchase

    If you plan to wear it every day, the finish will wear off leaving you with dull metal.

    Read More
    elawchick April 27, 2013
  • Great basic
    Verified Purchase

    Great low cost alternative to wearing my wedding set to work. It's shiny and pretty and I like it.

    Read More
    cayennez26 April 24, 2013
  • 2mm White Rhodium Overlay Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a toe ring. It sometimes hard to find a size 5 and one that is thin 2mm. It is smooth and very bright.

    Read More
    chereester December 31, 2012
  • 2mm rhodium
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this ring to anyone who wants just a simple silver band fir maybe a promise ring or even an anniversary band.

    Read More
    ajones4ever November 27, 2012
  • Exactly what it is
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice slim band to wear when a ring with a raised stone is not ideal.

    Read More
    awoitas October 5, 2012
  • the ring
    Verified Purchase

    ok, when my finger got to fat for my wedding ring, I was able to order this and were it, served the purpose well, good quality for a good price

    Read More
    chilliw September 19, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Perfect fit. Very simple and classy.

    Read More
    avolzone718 August 22, 2012
  • A good fit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because my real wedding ring is too snug in the summer but I can't go ringless. This fits just right and I don't worry about losing it. I bought a cubic zirconium at the same time but the two rings did not sit well together. I would return the zirconium but I love it. I wear it on my right hand sometimes. I can't wear a ring on my right hand for more than a few hours. I'm looking at some of the zirconium sets. I really like the rhodium plating over just sterling.

    Read More
    teapot99 July 12, 2012
  • The ring was beautiful when I received it.
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loves this ring. She was very happy to get it and it look great on her hand. This was a great buy.

    Read More
    21sammie June 13, 2012
Sponsored Links