Sale: $53.99

Was: $61.99

Save $8.00 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Sterling Silver Clear Cubic Zirconia Bridal-inspired Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • overdelivered
    Verified Purchase

    In the business world there is a saying, "Under promise, Over Deliver" and that is how you keep your customers coming back. Well, Overstock has done that with this purchase. The ring was here in under 5 days, which was an unexpected treat. I have been happy with the rings since I opened the package. They are beautiful. I wear them daily and I have absolutely no complaints. Sparkle is what I was looking for and sparkle is what I got. At a great price too!

    Read More
    camel0428 January 26, 2011
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful ring set. I do wish center stone was a bit smaller but over all fantastic!

    Read More
    faymaxwell January 25, 2011
  • Really Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring but it's alittle to much bling for me. I would have kept it if the center stone was a tad smaller.

    Read More
    kimo7 January 25, 2011
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to wear in place of my wedding ring for travel.....it is so much more beautiful than I ever imagined!!! It looks very real and no one has ever even asked about it's authenticity. The sizing was perfect and it is not too blingy at all. Don't hesitate! You will love it!!!!

    Read More
    adomom12 January 20, 2011
  • cz bridal ring set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with rings. They fit true to the size. I think I would of like the center stone to be a little smaller. Also I think the silver is a bit thin should of been thicker. Looks real to me

    Read More
    mscaffine January 20, 2011
  • DONT buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring mainly because all the good reviews that it had. But the center stone is too big that it looks fake a mile away. The shipping time was horrible. It shipped on the 7th but didn't receive it until the 18th. I was so excited to finally receive this but was not very pleased on how it looked.I ordered this ring to wear when I go on vacation and because I am thinking of purchasing a halo set and wanted to try it out before I bought the real thing. The halo setting is beautiful but just wished the center stone was half its size. I am returning this product and have purchased another set that looks similar to this one but the center stone is smaller. I think the center stone on this one is 8mm and on the one I just ordered is a 5.4 mm. So maybe it will do the job.

    Read More
    hannasmith5300 January 19, 2011
  • Stunning !!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG! I was absolutely thrilled when I open the package and saw this gorgeous ring. It could pass for the real thing. I wore it to grocery store and the lady at checkout stand thought it was real. It sparkles so much. It is true to size and not too flashy to look fake. I am going to purchase another one so when this becomes dull or worn I will have a replacement. I am so glad I read the reviews and ordered. You WON"T be disappointed with this one. Love Overstock!!! Another good buy!

    Read More
    elizamcclure January 19, 2011
  • passable
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect to like the ring as much as I did. I knew buying a cubic zirconia would be just that but I have to that it has a pretty realistic look to it. I enjoy my new ring and love to have something to wear as an alternative when needed that is quite pretty and passable as a wedding band set.

    Read More
    mrslb1 January 18, 2011
  • stunning ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring set is beautiful together. It looks very real.This would be great for a wedding ring/band as far as affordability. However, I felt the center stone ring with the smaller cz surrounding it made the ring appear a bit larger than I had wanted. I didn't want the ring to look fake or that large on my finger. I read all the reviews before I made this purchase. Unfortunately, I will be sending it back. I think it is a gorgeous ring for the money. I also found it to run a half size larger .

    Read More
    may65 January 14, 2011
  • Sparkling and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not much of a ring person, but I've been looking for a new wedding ring set for years. When I saw this set, it was love at first sight with the rings and with the great price. I'm happy to say that I was not disappointed in the least. I wear a size 7 and it fit like a glove, just perfectly. It's much more beautiful than the picture and the stone is a little bit bigger than I thought it was. If you're looking for some BLING, then this is your ring.

    Read More
    msdragonfly80 January 11, 2011
  • Love, love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I really, really love this ring. It has a bit of a vintage look to it which makes it all the prettier. I have been looking for this type of ring for a long time and am so glad I found this one! Very shiny and the silver is of great quality. Thank you OVERSTOCK,.COM!

    Read More
    elliott1962 January 11, 2011
  • Love This Set!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE IT!!! It is better than I expected and very beautiful. I have gotten several compliments and would recommend it to anyone. I actually ordered this on Christmas day and received it on December 29th.

    Read More
    janebug88 January 7, 2011
  • Extremely Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my ring and am very pleased. It is true to size and is very sparkley. It is a large setting without being too "blingy" or looking fake. I love it! I will probably order another to have as a back up. Great ring for the price.

    Read More
    tillershelly December 30, 2010
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Received the set very quickly and in good shape. It is a lot of bling but looks real in most lights. I do like the set and have received nice compliments.

    Read More
    diamondgirl57 December 22, 2010
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This set is a good value and fits well on the ring finger. It is not overly showy and gets compliments. It is a good stand-in for my diamond set.

    Read More
    suzieinclayton December 16, 2010
  • I really like it
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical about this ring just because the stone looked so big. However, everyone loved it and I have had many compliments. It fits great, it's comfortable, shinny, delicate and yet fancy and I really like it. The center stone could be a little smaller, this way it could look more real on my finger. but I don't care, I loved it.

    Read More
    jezabella123 December 15, 2010
  • bridal-ring set
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy wearing it every day. good quality for the price.

    Read More
    thanhdominh December 15, 2010
  • wow-eeee
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is as gorgeous in person as it is in the photo! I have gotten soooo many compliments on this ring. It fits well, not too bulky and not top heavy. I just love it love it LOVE IT. And as always what a great value from overstock.

    Read More
    baylygirl December 10, 2010
  • Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I paired this ring set with a cz eternity band that i also purchased on O.S. Doing so, made this ring set look even BETTER!!! This set looks great on its own but I like to take things up a notch or two:-)

    Read More
    sweettea04 December 9, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear as a replacement set for my real set. It is absolutely gorgeous! I have cooked, washed dishes, etc. in it and it has not turned my finger green or changed colors. Still as shiny as they day I got it. My only complaint about it is it does run a little big. But totally worth the money!

    Read More
    kphall December 7, 2010
Sponsored Links