Starting at: $56.99

Save $5.50 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Sterling Silver Clear Cubic Zirconia Bridal-inspired Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this ring everyday!

    Read More
    1pubdiner May 8, 2016
  • Mora
    Verified Purchase

    Loved look beautyful is a good pice of to have

    Read More
    Maria R. May 7, 2016
  • satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to wear when traveling...it wears well and has kept it's look! I'm satisfied!

    Read More
    marilla May 4, 2016
  • Beautiful, hard to tell from the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    Just the thing for everyday, no worries and yet fabulous wearing! Stunning at any price!

    Read More
    Rick T. April 8, 2016
  • Something new
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute set looks real lots of compliments

    Read More
    staciklotz70 April 6, 2016
  • Nice rink
    Verified Purchase

    great item - beautiful and elegant - looks real even after wearing it for couple of years

    Read More
    valerie v. February 9, 2016
  • Right Hand Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Superior quality, but I don't think it's offered anymore. When I put it back in the jewel box, I find myself coming back to it. Not flashy but substantial. Gave the "wedding band" to a friend who likes small channel-set rings. I'm perpetually single.

    Read More
    elegantflourish September 21, 2015
  • Melanie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set, the only bad thing is it turns my finger green if I wear it to much.

    Read More
    Melanie D. May 13, 2015
  • Set Too Light in Weight
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is extremely light. Made of sterling silver. Not so nice zirconia stone. Once in my finger the ring felt cheap looking. Quality wasn't there.

    Read More
    Melissa K. March 28, 2015
  • Stunning set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent craftsmanship in a beautiful ring set. Bought it for my mom and she loves it.

    Read More
    peglee January 19, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty set. I have gained weight and my wedding set does not currently fit; this is a great substitute until I can get those extra pounds off.

    Read More
    cheshirl December 8, 2014
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this wedding ring set! It's so pretty in person and it fits like a glove! We got this as a replacement wedding set and I've gotten so many compliments on it!

    Read More
    nikkidd84 August 9, 2014
  • 4 years later, still shining
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring 4 years ago as a replacement for my original wedding set (which I outgrew) and it STILL sparkles like day 1. So many compliments! A must buy!

    Read More
    jsmart July 25, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous and realistic. It's big enough to stun and not too big that it looks fake/ridiculous. The stone is great, no problems with any of the smaller stones falling out. This did seem like it tarnished a bit at first and I was really disappointed, but I was talking to my friend about it and she mentioned that it might just be the protective coating wearing off- that's exactly what it was! It was getting a little black in some places- especially where the bands rubbed together, but I rubbed it down with a polishing cloth and it looked perfect again! I'm so pleased about it and get compliments all the time. I recommend it 100% if you can't afford a diamond right now (or if you're against it). I dunno if I'll be able to give it up once we go shopping for my forever ring! Oh, and I wear it all the time- based on the reviews, I was super careful with it right away, taking it off when showering, dishes, etc and making sure not to bump it on anything, but now I do all of those things, and it looks like new. :)

    Read More
    mamabear89 December 12, 2013
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt shipping. Center CZ is beautifully cut; facets give outstanding sparkle; center stone is evenly placed in its' bezel setting and securely seated; ring size is correct although bcs band is thin I would have chosen a half size smaller had that choice been available. Design is elegant, demur and graceful. Can pass for the real thing!

    Read More
    feedback123 September 15, 2013
  • GORGEOUS RING!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring and I'm IN LOVE!! We needed an affordable wedding set as we are in college right now and this ring does the job! I ordered it on Friday and received it on the following Monday which is amazing! I haven't had it very long so we will see how it holds up but for now it's great! The only reason that I picked GOOD instead of EXCELLENT is because I haven't had it very long!

    Read More
    aln2009 August 20, 2013
  • NEXTE Jewelry Sterling Silver Clear Cubic Zirconia
    Verified Purchase

    Not that impressed :( Would of liked to see a better quality

    Read More
    jwagner75 August 1, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to wear instead of my wedding rings when traveling. I love them. They are absolutely beautiful and will suite my purpose very well.

    Read More
    maggiej2010 June 5, 2013
  • love this ring set. really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    really a pretty set and looks pretty genuine. the center stone isn't so big that it looks fake and the stone isn't set up so high it catches on everything, have really enjoyed so far,

    Read More
    joanne1927 April 30, 2013
  • Too thin and crooked
    Verified Purchase

    Not too happy with the quality of this ring set, it scratched within 3 days, halo is crooked not the greatest workmanship which is a shame because the size is perfect and design is great but looks poor quality once it loses its polish (and that's in less than a week) and starts thinning really quick! If they had it in 14K white gold I'd much rather get that.

    Read More
    1shoppoholic February 22, 2013
Sponsored Links