Sale: $53.99

Was: $61.99

Save $8.00 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Sterling Silver Clear Cubic Zirconia Bridal-inspired Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I almost don't want to tell you how much I LOVE this ring so that it won't ever sell out, but I have to share. This is a gorgeous ring, very excited to have found it. Definitely going to order another to have as a backup if I ever need it. If you are picky ( like me) and looking for a fantastic ring, you've found it!

    Read More
    brooklyn04 December 12, 2010
  • Very classy!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my ring today and it is very beautiful! I'm giving it four stars because it fits a little tighter than other size 7 rings I've ordered from here. I may size up on it.

    Read More
    dasha13 September 13, 2010
  • It's Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several rings at once to try in hopes of finding a couple of nice ones for vacation. This set is GORGEOUS and very real looking. I guess the center stone looks like about a 1.5 carat or so diamond. I haven't decided whether to keep it yet because I was looking for more of a 2.5 carat look but overall this has about that same size/presence on the hand due to the setting surrounding the center stone. The style is really beautiful and the right appears well made. Plus, it has a very low profile and no prongs so it would be great for an active person - not much chance of snaggage.

    Read More
    emh1234 August 12, 2010
  • Beatuiful, but doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring when I first bought it - gorgeous! Unforuntately, it isn't very durable. Over time, the ring became dull and "tinny" looking. And even with polishing, it no longer looks real or well made. Quality is low from a durability, holding it's beauty standpoint. If you want a great look for a few months, go ahead and purchase, but don't expect it to last over time.

    Read More
    asaltz April 11, 2012
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really well made set, they fit perfectly together no gaps and the low profile makes it an ideal everyday ring, the middle stone looks like a 1 1/2 - 2 ct stone and it's well cut, it's not heavy the pave stones look good too, all and all for a replacement, upgrade, everyday or for 1st time engagement this set is perfect, why spend all of your $$ on a ring, especially in times like these. I Highly Recommend this set.

    Read More
    belsmom777 August 31, 2010
  • Fabulous Find
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a substitute for my real wedding ring which is currently too big for me. I fell in love with the picture online and loved it even more when it arrived at my house. It looks better then the photograph. Love the setting. It is not to high off the finger to get caught on things and is the perfect size on the finger. It is very true to size and is sparkly. And I have recieved multiple compliments regarding it. The only reason I gae it 4 stars is because I feel the metal culd be a little better quality, but no one can tell if they are just admiring it on your finger. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    chel7581 August 4, 2010
  • Beautiful, high quality ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks as beautiful as rings designed similarly in jewelry stores. I do not think anyone would doubt the rings authenticity unless a jeweler would look at it under the microscope. I love the ring!

    Read More
    azdebhiking April 20, 2012
  • quality is low
    Verified Purchase

    Silver plating has worn off after 6 months.

    Read More
    Scott R. June 10, 2016
  • Originally thrilled, then, "silver" wore off...?!?
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this set initially, and wore it with pride and got many compliments. But the silver was SO THIN that it wore off in a very short amount of time (barely a few months ?!) and I cannot wear it anymore. IF it was sterling silver it was only SO THIN a coating it lost all it's shine almost immediately. The stones are still lovely, so this is still a great disappointment.

    Read More
    B F. April 27, 2016
  • Beautiful ring... But many stones fell out
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed with the beauty of this ring when I received it. However within one week of wearing it I was losing stones on the wedding band and now have also lost stones on the engagement ring band. As of today I am missing four stones on the band and three stones on the wedding ring so I am just throwing it away. It is very obvious the stones are missing and looks very tacky to wear

    Read More
    hegeberg September 21, 2014
  • Pass on this set.
    Verified Purchase

    This looks better online than in person. It looks good for a day wearing, but then loses its shine and starts turning your finger green. I only wanted it for costume jewelry, but it won't last.

    Read More
    djason April 19, 2012
  • Good ring, sizing printout wrong, missing a stone
    Verified Purchase

    Printout was not accurate at all for sizing - tried the printout, checked it with a real quarter and ruler per the instructions to make sure it printed correctly, and it did print correctly; printout gave size 8, ordered a size 8, but it was way too big, had finger sized at store, size 6, returned size 8 for size 6 which fit perfectly. The first size 6 that was shipped was missing a stone in the engagement band, so had to return it again and have replacement shipped. All the returns were handled well by overstock without any hassels. Just wish there had been better quality control so that the second ring would not have been missing a stone.

    Read More
    aarontaff March 21, 2012
  • Very low quality
    Verified Purchase

    The BAND that came with this ring is actually ok - it doesn't sparkle very much but the stones are set straight. The halo ring, however, is crooked and looks nowhere near real. I would not waste your money on this.

    Read More
    atp223 January 18, 2012
  • love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new ring!!!! I actually told my fiance that we should buy another one. He use to work for a jewelry store in the mall and he was even surprised on how realistic this ring looks. He then told me that every year on our wedding anniversary we can get me a new ring from o.co. I love this ring im so happy this is the one he picked for me.

    Read More
    loveittt October 17, 2011
  • Stone's not properly set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item as a replacement for my engagement ring which was stolen... The size of the stone was on the large side, but I liked that. I would say it's comprable to about a 1.3-1.4 carat center with a large halo. Size wise, this was smaller than my real engagement ring. If you are looking for a modest ring, this ring is not modest. The quality of the setting was nice. The setting itself looks comparable to a real engagement ring. However, the silver outlining of the center stone is a dead give away that this is not real. The center stone is outlined in tiny silver dots. The outlining on the ring I received was very crooked, bad finishing job. I would give this ring an 8 or 9 if the center outlining was made better.

    Read More
    sarahsrating August 29, 2011
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a temporary replacement for my real wedding set, which I lost while moving :/ This is ok, from afar it looks alright and is nice and sparkly. Up close you can tell some of the stones aren't set evenly (a CONSTANT problem with jewelry from Overstock). The center stone is bigger than I was hoping for. I'm not a very flashy person and I have fairly small hands, so this looks really big on me. But overall its ok. I gave it a "fair" rating because I'd think something average would have the settings right. You get what you pay for with this site. My wedding set is gorgeous and from Overstock, but it also cost a heck of a lot more.

    Read More
    kiraty August 21, 2011
  • Fantastic!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring! I fell in love with it when i first saw it on here, but when i actually got the ring it was so much better than i ever thought it would be. I highly recommend it! Everyone that has seen it can't stop talking about how beautiful it is.

    Read More
    mamaduckms July 15, 2011
  • Adore this ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring on a whim as a little pick me up and when I received the ring I immediately fell in love!! It never leaves my finger and I will absolutely wear this for the rest of my life! I LOVE THIS RING!

    Read More
    melissa25 June 24, 2011
  • Really Fake
    Verified Purchase

    This ring set is awful, it is way to lite to actually feel as if it is real. I don't believe I would recommend this item to anyone. This is the worst item I have purchased on Overstock.com since I have started buying things from them.

    Read More
    karren1 February 9, 2011
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The smaller stones in this set were really dull and had no sparkle. From a distance of more than 6 inches, they just looked like lumps of silver, and not CZs. I did like the smooth, flat setting, but the large center stone was incongruous with the tiny stones around the bezel. If the set had been half the price, I would not have bothered to return it, but for the price, I was expecting more.

    Read More
    jellybeancar May 27, 2010
Sponsored Links