Sale: $14.98

Was: $16.64

Save $1.66 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Stainless Steel Stackable Cubic Zirconia Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is striking, love it.

    Read More
    Livia M. November 24, 2016
  • Miss vickis
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really bad. So far I have lost 16 crystal from this ring.

    Read More
    Victoria S. November 17, 2016
  • Gum ball Ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring was poorly made the CZ fell out

    Read More
    PEGGY N. October 3, 2016
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    The first hour of wearing this two stones feel out...and it was all downhill from there. You get what you pay for~ Pretty though ;-)

    Read More
    5rdancer September 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this ring. It fits perfectly. It looks like real stones I am even thinking about buying another just incase I lose this one. ( i am always laying my stuff down and having it disappear) I have had lots of compliments on my ring.

    Read More
    druz July 17, 2016
  • Shiney & Sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring with shiney bling! It's great & seems to stand up well to everyday wear!

    Read More
    Gwen F. May 23, 2016
  • sg007
    Verified Purchase

    Please see the same ring for notes.

    Read More
    Sharla G. April 11, 2016
  • Nice at first
    Verified Purchase

    This was a real pretty ring, but after about a month and wearing it daily now looks like a off white color, it is hard to imagine this pretty ring could look like it does.

    Read More
    Nicole P. January 4, 2016
  • pretty little ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love bling. This is a sweet little affordable ring. The edges are rounded so it is really comfortable. It looks like a quality ring for the price.

    Read More
    Carla W. December 28, 2015
  • Looks good, but....
    Verified Purchase

    its ok. the stones falls out of it after a few wears. Don't know if its made for water comsumption. I will be returning it for a new one or to replace the stones back in it.

    Read More
    Carole M. December 10, 2015
  • erxray01
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten more compliments on this ring, beautiful

    Read More
    choclabs October 20, 2015
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring! So shiny and fast shipping

    Read More
    Stephanie R. September 29, 2015
  • The stones fell out
    Verified Purchase

    This ring didn't work well for me. Looked like it was set in white instead of silver. Several of the stone fell out in less than two weeks.

    Read More
    Daphne S. August 4, 2015
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring so much!! Everywhere I go I get compliments about my ring.... Yes I will buy more!!!

    Read More
    Courtia B. April 22, 2015
  • Very Nice Eternity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this ring for me because it's what I wanted. It's lovely, sparkles and streamlined. I love it.

    Read More
    Bernice M. February 15, 2015
  • Beautiful ring....
    Verified Purchase

    It is a really nice ring, and I get compliments everyday about it. The only problem I have with it was that after a month of wearing it, (it is my wedding band) stones started coming out. But I contacted customer service and they were very helpful and let me exchange it for the same ring. Hopefully the new one does not do what the previous one did.

    Read More
    Geri F. January 14, 2015
  • I was not happy with the appreance
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it to my granddaughter, because it looks cheap

    Read More
    0728beth March 6, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks extremely cheap & the white around the stones makes it look worse . Doesn't really look the same as pictured and id not arrive in an italian suede pouch as stated .

    Read More
    kiki1884 February 18, 2014
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have really enjoyed wearing this ring and I've had many compliments.

    Read More
    gmctruck1 January 31, 2014
  • Wedding band gone wrong
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was purchase for my wedding day. It looked beautiful until a week later. The stones started falling out. As of today 8 stones are now missing. I love the look of this ring but now I wish I could getmy money back because now the ring in embarrassing.

    Read More
    kimmiehawk83 January 27, 2014
Sponsored Links