Sale $9.94

Was: $15.99

Save $6.05 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Stainless Steel Stackable Cubic Zirconia Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sparkles Galore
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is stunning! Tiny little sparkles of cz all around the finger make it believable and it is super comfortable too. Love that it is made of stainless steel...will not tarnish like silver can and waaaay cheaper than white gold or platinum. Keep bringing the stainless steel jewelry!

    Read More
    kschoen123 September 6, 2011
  • Better than pictured but runs a tad big
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has more sparkle and wow factor than the picture. I love to look at it and see the sparkle! Love the 1/2 sizes available. Love the stainless steel that won't tarnish or irritate, although not much stainless is visible. I got it for travel so I can leave my special jewelry at home. I have worn it day and night for 1 week so far and no stones have fallen off and my finger hasn't turned green. My only complaint is that it seems to fit more loosely than other rings of the same size. I like the 7.5 size but think I should have ordered a 7. I like it enough to buy another in a half size smaller; that way I can stack them & put the smaller one on top to keep the larger one snug.

    Read More
    careview August 17, 2012
  • #OMG
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring! I first paired it with the NEXTE JEWLERY SILVERTONE CZ RING size 7 absolutely loved it but the stone fell out while i was @ wrk ; ( so i returned the nexte and i orddred the TRESA STERLING SILVER CZ FILIGREE ENGAGEMENT RING x D OMG this band and tbe engagement ring together is PHENOMINAL! I get soooooo many compliments! You absolutely cannot tell of its real or not uness you know your diamonds! I soooo totally recommend this band to any woman who wants something to hold them until tbey can afford the real thang! Tbe band is equivalent to a ONE CARRAT diamond ring! TOTALLY GET THIS RING!!!!!! #VERY.VERY.SATISFIED

    Read More
    Frazier December 5, 2012
  • An inexpesive way to change up my ring wadrobe
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this ring! It is bright and just so shinny when worn. I had been reading on line about how durable stainless steel is and wanted to try a few rings on to see if they are as "tough" as they say the metal can withstand. It's only been a few days but so far, so good! I am definitely going to be buying more stainless steel rings in the future!

    Read More
    khastle1 August 30, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I've been reading countless reviews about other rings on this site but there are so few for this ring. I ordered it for my fiancé and thought it looked amazing on her ring finger. The size was noticeable but not over bearing and the cz sparkle convincingly. I was planning to use it as her wedding band but unfortunately it starts at size 5 and she needs a 4. So far this is the best ring I've seen personally after looking through so many of the options. This is just a review on the appearance of the ring, since i'll return it, I have no opinion on the durability or longevity of this piece but I definitely recommend it on looks alone.

    Read More
    koaosoh September 18, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a eternity band to stack with a band or go with a diamond or just to wear by itself this is perfect. Looks like an expensive diamond band.

    Read More
    tedebear47 September 14, 2012
  • stainless steel cubic zirconia
    Verified Purchase

    Great service, beautiful product and speedy delivery time! Would recommend item and overall site to all, thanks Overstock! I love my purchase, complimented by many!

    Read More
    kice October 19, 2011
  • Stainless Steel Eternity Band
    Verified Purchase

    This Stainless steel ring is so beautiful it's difficult to tell it is not Sterling Silver.

    Read More
    yellah51 December 10, 2012
  • pretty little ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love bling. This is a sweet little affordable ring. The edges are rounded so it is really comfortable. It looks like a quality ring for the price.

    Read More
    Carla W. December 28, 2015
  • Sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to wear as a sub for my wedding band during my pregnancy. It is very sparkly and pretty from a little distance. Not visible in the picture, and not described on the website, is the white enamel used to hold the stones in place. This is used instead of a metal prong or channel setting of the stones. The outside of the ring is curved in a high dome, and it is reasonably comfortable to wear. I would say this ring is just okay. It is certainly not convincing enough to pass off as a diamond band.

    Read More
    drkeyedcajn January 17, 2013
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to wear as a wedding band. I was so surprised when I opened the box. The ring shines!!! I definitely recommend this to anyone. I've gotten so many compliments at work, and no one suspects its fake!!! I love the fact that it's stainless steel and not silver. When it arrived, one tiny stone was missing. Overstock actually mailed out a replacement before I even put the damaged one in the mail. I really appreciate that as a very busy mom. Awesome ring!

    Read More
    happyangels February 21, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I would have liked it to not have stones all around the ring

    Read More
    adrluc1030 October 11, 2011
  • Uneven rows of stones set in white resin
    Verified Purchase

    The stones on this ring look like they are embedded in some kind of white (not silver) resin or plastic. Very strange looking. The description says that they're heat set, so maybe I just didn't understand what to expect. Also, the rows of stones are crooked, not lined up at all. I am returning this purchase. I gave it 2 stars because the ring is smooth and comfortable, the stones are sparkly, and the metal is shiny.

    Read More
    kareninmd September 12, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! I stacked it with two other rings and it just sparkles. I have gotten many compliments on the ring.

    Read More
    trinakautz June 4, 2012
  • Great ring, NO Tarnishing
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints of this ring what so ever. Being Stainless Steel, there is nothing to wear off due to there being any kind of additional plaiting.

    Read More
    handydaddy January 20, 2013
  • Thought it would be special
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was supposed to contain CZs but in reality it looks like it has a white enamel finish over the stainless with the metal being cut to resemble stones. I tried stacking it with some other bands and that made it look really cheap. Its on its way back.

    Read More
    froggyonez August 16, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks extremely cheap & the white around the stones makes it look worse . Doesn't really look the same as pictured and id not arrive in an italian suede pouch as stated .

    Read More
    kiki1884 February 18, 2014
  • Pretty, but poor quailty
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was beautiful, even prettier than the picture. However, I wore it maybe 5 times, and lost a total of 3 stones. Just threw it away. Very disappointed because it was so pretty. Waste of money.

    Read More
    cjkuhn October 8, 2011
  • Eye-catching band
    Verified Purchase

    I probably should have read the description a little more closely. I thought the ring would be embedded with czs but the illusion of the diamond cuts is made by texturing instead. I do like it. Great price.

    Read More
    abbydodge January 21, 2012
  • Nice piece. priced well
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice on the hand! Good value piece for the money and is better quality than the pricing and, zirconia gives a bright diamond look.

    Read More
    cruncher1 July 21, 2013