Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $12.87

Was: $17.59

Save $4.72 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Stainless Steel Leaf Design Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really big
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap and very large. Don't recommend.

    Read More
    Patricia D. March 25, 2017
  • okay earrings
    Verified Purchase

    not exactly what I was expecting from the picture

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. December 30, 2016
  • nice size, but thin
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings, but they are very light and not very thick which is indicative of the price. They look good on though.

    Read More
    psychchick September 12, 2015
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the leaves in leaf design and I'm very happy with my purchase. They are about an inch and a half long and an inch wide. But they're very lightweight so you don't really feel them much. They're pretty good quality too, I've had them nearly a year and they haven't tarnished or turned my ears green or anything like that. My sister tells me she loves them every time I wear them around her. I'd buy her a pair, but her ears aren't pierced.

    Read More
    txjl February 2, 2015
  • Love These Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I received these earrings for Christmas. The quality is good and the value is excellent. I absolutely love them!

    Read More
    dkemerson359 January 10, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    but rather smaller than anticipated. still, nice and i wear them frequently

    Read More
    Bryn T. December 26, 2014
  • Very long
    Verified Purchase

    Love the leaf design but I didn't pay attention to the length. These are very long otherwise they look great.

    Read More
    sarasotasusan August 5, 2013
  • buyer beware...
    Verified Purchase

    Beware ordering anyone of these, you will get whatever they decide to send. Clicking on your choice means nothing. I received the web design, I ordered the leaves within a leaf. Costs half the price of the earring to send back. I am extremely disappointed.

    Read More
    judi53 March 24, 2013
Sponsored Links