Today: $18.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Stackable Bracelet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Stackable bracelets that are Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty stackable bracelets! Wonderful price!

    Read More
    Leslie M. May 4, 2017
  • Fun bangles
    Verified Purchase

    I love bracelets and these add a lot of bling.

    Read More
    Dinosue September 29, 2016
  • ERMT
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for my hands, but will make a good gift. thanks

    Read More
    etofthisworld July 14, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these! I was surprised at the good quality, the are really well made and sturdy, and very pretty on. For anyone who loves clanky bracelets like I do these are an excellent buy.

    Read More
    Susan V. April 13, 2016
  • Bangle bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    The look and feel is excellent and of nice quality

    Read More
    vaughn123 February 12, 2016
  • Super bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my granddaughter along with 2 other sets. She says these are her favorite. She loves the colors and the width. Easy to put on, look good and so many to choose from

    Read More
    grandmaann October 13, 2013
  • Cute and trendy
    Verified Purchase

    LOTS of bangles for the price. I can mix and match the bangles, making it very versatile. Little noisy when I wear them, but super cute.

    Read More
    debs24 May 17, 2013
  • so mad about the color!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these bracelets because some of them look pink in the photos. They are not pink AT ALL!!! They are a bronzy color, not even a rose gold color. UGH. cannot wear them for an event I wanted them for. So disappointed.

    Read More
    happykittykat February 2, 2013
  • Looks nothing like the pictures
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelets look very colorful in the pictures. What I received was bronze silver, gold and rose gold shades. returning it.

    Read More
    llwt July 28, 2012
  • Stackably bracelet set
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bracelets! I mix them up and sometimes only wear a few and other times I stack them. They are fun and I am enjoying wearing them with different outfits to create a little something extra. I would highly recommend this bracelet set.

    Read More
    dovebar June 21, 2012
  • nicer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was sooo glad the bracelets came so soon after ordering because I had an occasion to attend and they were the perfect compliment.

    Read More
    dsioannney June 5, 2012
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I have been happy with my purchases. I will recommend to my family and friends.

    Read More
    tmirabito May 14, 2012
  • arm bling
    Verified Purchase

    Nice assortment of style, etching, colors. Since more than one of each type can layer effectively.

    Read More
    bettec April 28, 2012
  • This Bracelet set was better than T Thought.
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I did purchase this Bracelet set .It is better than actual photo.

    Read More
    levn April 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lorraine d. May 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ADONNA W. March 26, 2017
Sponsored Links