Sale Starts at: $17.99

Save $2.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Silvertone or Goldtone Circles in Circles Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very petite
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this band to wear alone, but I think many will want to pair it with something else. It's very petite. Each stone is tiny. It works well for me. I like simple, understated. I have very small, petite hands, (between 4-1/2 and 5 ring finger size), and I can't stand heavy jewelry. I think this would be too small to wear alone on people with any ring size bigger than 6.

    Read More
    savymom June 20, 2016
  • Looks & feels cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks and feels cheap when you see it in person. I would not recommend it. I returned it immediately.

    Read More
    lailamimosa May 3, 2014
  • nothing special.. this ring is BRASS!
    Verified Purchase

    this ring really let me down... it came with a sticker on it stating that it was brass... why pay $22.00 for a ring that isn't even made with part of a precious metal..? this ring is cheap cheap cheap.. and for it's size it should be made with sterling silver at least... girlfriends finger turned green from the metal.. what a lame excuse of a ring.. I bought her a 40 dollar much larger eternity ring *** and that was at least 4 times the size of this little thing.. and it was sterling silver.. look else were!!

    Read More
    robertgonald January 8, 2014
  • Love this band!!
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are worth far more than the asking price!! They are bezel set, no prongs! There isn't any worry about catching these on anything because they are smooth and low profile. Perfect for nurses, I ordered 2 and use them as stackers. i love the look and they go with everything being white. The quality of them is very fine and I believe they are inexpensive for what you get. They won't lose a stone because of the beael setting. They are true to size too. Love mine, I recommend them! Cathyf1

    Read More
    cathyf1 August 13, 2013
  • Dainty and Pretty

    I ordered this ring to get the bezel-set diamond look for less. I have to disagree with prior reviews that said this ring is very sparkly. The CZs are tiny and most of the time you can't tell there's a CZ there, it looks like an empty bezel, which basically means that the CZs have very few facets. However, because the CZs are so small, no one else will notice this. I do like this ring very much, but I was definitely hoping the CZs were a bit bigger (they're about the size of a flat pencil tip). On the plus side, the coating looks like white gold and the ring is comfortable. If you're looking for some right hand bling, this is NOT the ring. If you just want a dainty complimentary piece, this will do the trick (and the price point is great for the quality). Overall, I'm happy with my purchase and would recommend the ring to those looking for a smaller impact.

    Read More
    mnres June 19, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered it I thought it was sterling, but it does look like it, even though I prefer sterling. Great right hand, middle finger ring. I really like the way the round stones are set. I am a ring freak and am very picky ablout the ones I wear. I will be curious to see if the finish on this one holds up. Got here quickly, as usual. Keep up the good work!

    Read More
    nutjob February 22, 2012
  • amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is great! looks just like the picture. wear it every day and might order another just for back up :)

    Read More
    zandrachichi November 16, 2011
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    My friend's eyes were as big as saucers when I showed her my ring that my husband got for me. She wondered what the occasion was (which tells me she was convinced that it was real). Another friend was amazed by it as well! It truly is stunning when the light shines on it....much more so than I had expected. I am thrilled with it and wear it all the time since I got it!

    Read More
    lk45 October 22, 2011
  • Ring review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring to wear when I was playing golf or other sports, not for dress, but I had hoped it would sparkle more. The cubic zirconias are dull.

    Read More
    pjhj October 4, 2011
  • I'm pretty sure it's sterling silver....
    Verified Purchase

    I pulled this ring out of it's little velvet bag and it sparkled, shiny and bright. I was worried about the sizing because I find that when I purchase a ring that claims to be one size, it is usually a size smaller, but this truly is properly sized. I put it on my finger immediately and have shied to remove it since. A little after a week's time of wear I had taken the ring off to do some mundane chore and noticed that there was a green ring around the backside of my finger! YIKES! Hasn't been a problem since, but I don't think I'd be wrong to assume that maybe this ring's metal isn't completely compiled of sterling silver! Otherwise: LOVE IT!

    Read More
    rachellie September 21, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. I wear it everywhere and get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    sassytat29 September 9, 2011
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited when I first opened the bag. The ring was shiny but did not look cheap. Unfortunately, one of the stones feel out within the first 2 weeks. I was careful not to wear the ring in water or sleeping. Bummer!

    Read More
    suzirod August 29, 2011
  • believable!
    Verified Purchase

    I live this ring as it is easy to wear and not too large.

    Read More
    bha48414 August 28, 2011
  • Very Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this ring so much that I bought another one a week later and I wear them together. I receive alot of compliments on them.

    Read More
    sarahcox35 August 17, 2011
  • disappointing product
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is very disappointing. The silver immediately wore off and the edges are a copper color. This occured within days of arrival. I do not believe that it is actually sterling silver as advertised but silver plated. Even if this is the case, the color should not have worn off in the first few days.

    Read More
    momoftrades August 16, 2011
  • Get this ring
    Verified Purchase

    If you cannot afford a real dia. ring this will do the substitution, just get it and you will see for yorself...the ring is about 2mm wide, so don't expect anything bigger.

    Read More
    nicoleta August 14, 2011
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't normally take the time to write reviews, but I had to on this one. I ordered 2 of these bands to go along each side of different rings that I have. These bands are absolutely perfect for that. I was very picky in making a decision on these bands, so I'm glad I waited to find these because it was exactly what I was looking for. There are NO prongs that can catch on anything, and even with the stones being small (what I wanted), they are CRYSTAL clear and shine. PLUS, on the inside of the ring, it was very important that the back of the stones were NOT encased in the silver, because that makes it very difficult for the stones to be cleaned. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    bobtailcat August 10, 2011
  • petite and looks real
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is true to its description and picture. its small and petite while fitting perfectly to its size. it looks real and the stones shine like real diamonds. you cannot tell that it is cubic zirconium diamonds and you cannot tell that it is sterling silver either. overall i would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    lilianzeng August 5, 2011
  • Great little ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this little eternity band to wear with my solitaire engagement ring. I wanted something dainty, pretty, and non-snaggy. I saw this ring and it sure fit the bill! I wear size 4 and was happy to see that it came in my size. It is very comfortable, real looking, sparkly, doesn't snag on anything. I have received many complements on it and everyone believes it is real. (which was what I was going for!) It is a nice sparkling white color, rhodium plated, and matches the white of my 18K solitaire very well. It looks much more expensive than it is. My Mom liked mine so much, she bought one herself, and loves hers too.! Great price and product!

    Read More
    pdxmula August 2, 2011
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    love love love love this ring. it couldn't be any prettier and i couldn't be any more satisfied.

    Read More
    sammanthalauren July 27, 2011
Sponsored Links