Starting at: $28.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Silvertone Round-cut Cubic Zirconia Bridal-style Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I have small hands, so this thin band set is absolutely stunning. Definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Julie C. March 30, 2016
  • Bridal Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very please with this purchase. Received fast and looks real. I love it

    Read More
    Vita N. February 1, 2016
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love this ring it has everything going for it. The style shine and weight.

    Read More
    Angela November 28, 2015
  • Beautiful but turned finger green
    Verified Purchase

    I put this ring on for about 13 hrs and it turned my finger green. Very disappointed they mislead me into thinking it was silver not Silverstone. But for the price I guess it was ok ill just have to buy another wedding ring as I can't wear this for any length of time without my finger turning dark green.

    Read More
    Whiskeydeath October 27, 2015
  • BAD BAD BAD
    Verified Purchase

    wiithin a week the finish was gone and the brass was howing thus turning finger green.. in 1 week!!!!! beautiful yes, still is.. but not silver colour mix of greenish yellow... cant wear it.

    Read More
    danielleKies November 3, 2014
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Stone does not stay in the setting. Continually falls out. Will have to take to a jeweler to have it fixed. Not happy

    Read More
    timothyd1978 July 31, 2014
  • beautiful, but the finish wore off too soom

    the rings are beautiful , but thr finish wears off too soon

    Read More
    heaven42 July 11, 2013
  • bought 4 of these sets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these bridal sets. 2 in one size and 2 in the next size. My fingers swell in summer so need to sizes. At this price I thought I would buy enough in case I lost a set. I have been wearing one set for nearly a month and the ring still looks great

    Read More
    sarawat1861 July 7, 2013
  • looked nice until it tarnished and fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased this online because most retailers don't carry a size 4. When I received it, it looked as advertised and the sizing was great. Keep in mind, I got my size at a ** jewelry counter, not using the paper sizing printout. After only a few weeks, the silver on one side had completely rubbed off, exposing ugly orange metal underneath. Additionally, after about five months of wear, one of the small gems on the engagement ring fell off. This is an extremely cheap ring and I would advise any guys shopping for an engagement to bite the bullet and spend a little more (up to a hundred), even if she said she wanted you to go cheap. It'll be worth it for a ring that doesn't come apart.

    Read More
    fekketcantenel July 5, 2013
  • Round-cut Cubic Zirconia Bridal set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set and wear it almost everyday! I either wear it as a set or the band alone! Love it!

    Read More
    cvboat May 11, 2013
  • fake
    Verified Purchase

    The ring turned my wifes finger green. We got married with this ring and she cant even wear it due to that.

    Read More
    lucinda86 March 21, 2013
  • Nice Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is well made and a great fit, it looks nearly as good as the real one in our safe that cost $3000...

    Read More
    drdave2hi March 5, 2013
  • Great fill-in ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My jeweler is in another city, so I bought this ring when I had to ship my real ring out to have some work done. I definitely agree with some of the other reviews that it isn't as comfortable as a real ring is, and that's just because it's pretty cheap metal. It's not a ring I'd want to wear on a daily basis long-term, but it's perfect as a fill-in ring for a couple weeks while mine is "in the shop." Right now I'm just wearing the engagement piece, but I can see myself wearing this set in the future on vacations, etc when I don't want to wear the real thing. The center diamond sticks up a bit higher than the picture indicates, but the picture is pretty close to what it looks like in person. I'm pretty impressed with how "real" it actually looks. I can still tell it's fake, but in comparison to some other fake rings I've seen, it is definitely much better. Lastly, I wear a size 4.25, so I ordered the size 4. The 4 fits almost the same as my 4.25 size ring does, so if you're like me, I'd go with the smaller size rather than the bigger one. If you're at a half size, you'd probably be better off getting the bigger whole size (mainly just because the metal isn't as smooth on the inside as real metal is and would hurt you to take it on/off with a smaller size). Hope this helps!

    Read More
    haysel7 March 1, 2013
  • Wedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for the price, many compliments on this purchase

    Read More
    islandchic1969 February 23, 2013
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This ring turned my finger green after wearing it for only a few days. If you look closely you can already see the copper that's under the silver. I will be returning it.

    Read More
    ynaffit55 February 21, 2013
  • Nice ring but!
    Verified Purchase

    The image compared the ring itself was somewhat true. When I got the ring it was beautiful! My only concern was how high the center diamond sit up! No joke I would have hit it on everything! It would be much better if it sits low like a normal ring would. I sent it back. Wasn't worth the worrying about trying now to damage it.

    Read More
    kaylynh February 9, 2013
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do the actual ring justice. It is a very beautiful ring and looks stunning when it is on.

    Read More
    littlewife13 January 11, 2013
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring to wear everyday. It doesn't look gawdy or fake. And the best thing? Price!! I've already cleaned, with the ring on, banged it a few times (not on purpose) and the ring is still intact. Love it!

    Read More
    sahm91 September 21, 2012
  • Silverstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bad, the ring does not fit.The quality is poor. The ring is a lot bigger than it looks.

    Read More
    wardee September 12, 2012
  • Silvertone Round-cut Cubic Zirconia Ring Set.
    Verified Purchase

    Very Fancy Ring, beautiful .... I like this Ring Set, I will wear this in the Wedding Party.

    Read More
    mautimhoasim August 22, 2012
Sponsored Links