Starting at $38.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Silvertone Princess-cut Solitaire Ring and Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mom LOVED it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and believable!! Mom gets complements all the time!!

    Read More
    Melissa K. April 22, 2017
  • Pretty, but turned my finger green right away.
    Verified Purchase

    I only wore the ring during the day. I took it off when I slept and when my hands were in water, but at the end of the second day, my finger was green.

    Read More
    wendy b. May 17, 2016
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    It's cute and no one questions if it's real or not

    Read More
    Chalaire M. November 18, 2015
  • Diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    Have worn this ring for a long time and it still looks really good and it's a good size that makes it look like it could be real.

    Read More
    gojazz April 21, 2015
  • HORRIBLE quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This turned my finger green after ONE day.

    Read More
    Lillie L. April 16, 2015
  • Very real
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very pretty and realistic. It is a keeper and very believable, a must have!

    Read More
    jqjohnson February 12, 2014
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful but there is another band that would go better with this ring!

    Read More
    castillovg December 13, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Not so much the band as it doesn't really match. But the ring is fabulous. I have an eye for fake jewelry and can spot it from a mile away. I won't lie though, this one is pretty difficult to tell the difference in. I was in the mall and walked passed a popular jewelers and the owner saw it and stopped me and just awed over the "brilliance and clarity" and told me I was a lucky girl. I get stopped so much by people telling me how much my husband must love me. Keep it clean and it sparkles like crazy! Definitely recommend this ring. Absolutely stunning.

    Read More
    brittney15 June 28, 2013
  • Totally Unrealistic
    Verified Purchase

    I have gained a lot of weight and haven't been able to wear my wedding set.. My fake ring (some cheap thing that looked like a real wedding band with inset mini diamonds) started falling apart, so I set out to find a new fake ring until my real ones fit.. I bought this set because it had good reviews and people wrote that it looked believable. Whenever it cae in the mail, I was shocked by how huge and unbelievable it is... From a distance, it probably looks real, but the size doesn't look real unless you're wearing somethjng super expensive. I will keep this set, and wear it when I feel like looking high maintainance, but I wouldn't recommend it to a friend.aybe I'll give the set to my niece for "dress up."

    Read More
    tr1sha May 28, 2013
  • Wedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap already turning color would not buy again

    Read More
    demoncat May 22, 2013
  • GET IT
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this ring. First of all, it is hard to find any rings in a size 4! This ring looks very realistic. I have gotten so may complements on it. I have a 3 carat wedding ring that looks similar to this one. I did not want to travel out of the country on vacation with my ring and have to worry about losing it or someone stealing it, However, I wanted to wear my ring to the wedding that I was attending abroad. I bought this ring to wear as a replacement. I have had no issues with it changing color , it is comfortable, and light weight. It is actually stunning. I have worn it on many occasions since my trip because I like it so much. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    shelly0703 May 14, 2013
  • Band styles don't match
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with the engagement ring of this set, but as nice as the wedding band is, it's style is different from the band of the engagement ring. The engagement ring band is rounded all the way around, whereas the wedding band is squared off as it has a definite edge where top and side meet. I see the rings are sold separately (engagement ring is product # 12010533, and the wedding band is # 14024625). There is no savings by buying the set, vs buying them separately. Unfortunately the solitaire engagement ring doesn't show stock in my size, so I either keep this set and look for a better band to match the engagement band, or I return the set and miss out on this beautiful engagement ring. Some people aren't as fussy as I am and won't notice or mind the difference in this set. I just thought I would mention my observation.

    Read More
    txusa April 19, 2013
  • gorgeous set
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this ring about 6 months ago and waited to write my review because i wanted to know that it would still be a great ring even after wearing it a while. i have had several cz stones before and i am usually disappointed with the way they hold up with continuous wear, but this ring has passed all of my tests and has gone way beyond my expectations. it looks so real and everybody thinks it is real. it is the best kept secret i have!!!!!!

    Read More
    amycarp September 30, 2012
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Looks real and the facets help it sparkle.

    Read More
    roseloft May 16, 2012
Sponsored Links