Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Silvertone Princess-cut Cubic Zirconia Bridal-style Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Look pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    These look real but after time have started to loose their shine and look "dirty" even though I clean them.

    Read More
    granapril February 20, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the real thing

    Read More
    jds82 March 28, 2016
  • pretty but..
    Verified Purchase

    It turnt my finger green the first day! Pretty but not worth the money...

    Read More
    Amelia R. March 26, 2016
  • Princess cut CZ bridal ring set
    Verified Purchase

    comfort fit with plenty of sparkle.

    Read More
    Raymond S. December 5, 2015
  • love this set
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift to myself after almost losing my wedding set. Its a fantastic replica that I get compliments on all the time and Ive only had it for less than a month. The middle stone is smaller than it shows in the picture but not by much. Highly recommend this set!! The sizing is true to form as well.

    Read More
    Jena B. October 23, 2015
  • Danette
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful no knows its not real

    Read More
    danette g. June 11, 2015
  • Nice but discolors fast
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery date was right on time. Loved the rings when I first got them but they started to turn bronzy within about a week. They also look scratchy and beat up.

    Read More
    Yvonne B. April 7, 2015
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Turned my finger green in 30min

    Read More
    ashley c. February 24, 2015
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband and I bought our rings from Overstock.com My Husbands ring was just the way he wanted it when he saw that it matched my bridal set.. when I got mine it was 2 size smaller than what I ordered. plus it didn't come with the pouch it was suppose too, also came in a small clear bag and not in a box like it said it would be.. My Husbands ring came in a box, but mine didn't... This our third time using Overstock.com but our second time having to send something back... Now this time it's my bridal set and I'm not going to have them for our ann.. plus vacation... I'll still shop here but not like I have been.. Thanks your very unhappy costumer...

    Read More
    Cerae July 17, 2014
  • NOT A HAPPY SHOPPER WITH THIS ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    It's already tuning color highly disappointed with this ring set

    Read More
    trinashopps November 15, 2013
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was great and didn't take as long as expected. The rings are beautiful, however they have tarnished and left my finger green after the first day of wearing them and they didn't go into water. These are not worth the price you pay for it. They should be no more then $10.00 a set since they tarnish and hour after on your finger. I will not be buying anymore silvertone products from this company.

    Read More
    krissy322013 July 18, 2013
  • Not Good Quality At All
    Verified Purchase

    It was pretty when I first opened the box but there is no lasting quality in this ring. Even my costume jewely hasn't turned and this ring turned within 2 months. Like the other buyers have said, you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    munchies8 March 13, 2013
  • Really Pretty, then turned my hand green
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful. It sparkles like real diamonds, and the sizing is just right. However, when it says "brass", it means it will turn your finger green. Or at least mine did. I bought this to wear as my wedding set for a year before we replace them with real diamonds. Unfortunately, I have had it a little over a week, and now my finger is green. I'm trying to find a replacement. Had it not done that, then I would have been able to love it! Oh well.

    Read More
    livewiresav06 December 28, 2012
  • Too small but quickly replaced
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rings, had to send the first one back because it was too small. My new ring was shipped within a week with no problem, customer service was excellent.

    Read More
    babydoll31 August 18, 2012
  • Pretty, but mis-leading!
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this as my wedding set since the ring I want I have to wait on. Its very pretty and I've had a lot of compliments but it's turning my finger green already and I've only been wearing it since July 13, 2012! I try to always take it off in the shower but hand washing I usually leave it on. I've cleaned it once in a quick dip in silver cleaner and it cleaned up nicely but I'm not impressed with it turning my finger green so soon! Clear nail polish will do the trick until I get my actual ring in the spring. As far as the other comments on it being flimsy or off kilter, mine isn't so I think I got lucky there.

    Read More
    amylyn73 July 26, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. I wish I had paid attention to the metal so I was prepared when it turned my finger green but it can be easily rectified with some clear nail polish. For the money and a little polish it is a good choice. I needed something to help deter from being hit on and it works! Word to the wise, pay attention to the metals!

    Read More
    howiesgirl24 March 20, 2012
  • The ring was the perfect fit.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the cut and the color of the ring. It would be wonderful for an evening out on the town. Just not for everyday wear and tear.

    Read More
    beth7577 March 15, 2012
  • Cute ring but not very believeable
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the band that comes with this ring. It is very realistic looking and believeable. I wear the band more than I wear the ring because the ring is where I have the issues. I chose this "smaller ring" because I have small hands and was hoping it wouldn't look as cheap as it does. The setting it is in is very obvious that it is not real and it is uneven. Not sure how to describe it exactly but, in looking at other rings on O this setting is just very, well, cheap looking. There were no side view pictures for me to see prior to purchase so I didn't see how bad it was. I was disappointed. The center cz does not sparkle as I had hoped. From a distance, the ring is believeable, however, I would not want someone to look at it up close. This will be a nice ring to wear occasionally but I would not wear it everyday. I will definitely purchase from O again as my experience with them has been excellent. I have always been a skeptic of ordering online because you can't see the items in person. I will definitely do my homework a little better when purchasing my next ring. If the picture does not show a side view, I will not purchase that ring because now I am of the opinion that perhaps they left those pictures out for that reason. Reading the reviews is very helpful.

    Read More
    minndawn December 6, 2011
  • these rings are just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing them sins I got them Love them

    Read More
    lololeta September 11, 2011
  • What a let down
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all what I expected it to be. It was lightweight, and kind of flimsy in my opinion.

    Read More
    divaiam1 August 18, 2011
Sponsored Links