Today: $41.99

Was: $59.49

Save $17.50 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Silvertone Princess CZ Bridal-inspired Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice and sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, sparkle stone but I don't like the band that much.

    Read More
    divaphan December 1, 2016
  • CZ Princess ring
    Verified Purchase

    I do have the ring now for more than a year and it still looks beautiful. This was a very good puchase. I don't worry to lose it and still have a nice piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    cascades March 6, 2016
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    It tarnished and turned my finger green after about a month. I bought it because I lost my engagement ring and it looked nice enough to pass as the real thing. You could pass it off as real, until it starts to turn on you. I guess you get what you pay for. The ring even turned copper on the bottom part.

    Read More
    Heather L. January 25, 2016
  • AB
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fire and brilliance to this ring

    Read More
    amcmeeb December 29, 2015
  • mrswilliams
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very believable and it shines with such radiance! I really like it.

    Read More
    lovinwill December 29, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I have a real 2 carat princess cut wedding ring. I ordered this to wear for traveling. It looks just like my real ring. I showed my husband and he thought I just cleaned my ring - he couldn't tell the difference.

    Read More
    Fancy L M. August 28, 2015
  • not up to Overstocked standards
    Verified Purchase

    wore it 3 days and turned a gray color on band also turned my finger my finger green, I was very disappointed as all other rings I had bought were great.

    Read More
    Melody L. July 15, 2015
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sparkly stone that has 'fire'. One of the prettiest I own in the clear stone collection I have. I highly recommend anyone buying it if you're thinking about it, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Sandra Z. April 12, 2015
  • Beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted a princess cut engagement ring. Now married with a family, I have other bills to consider so I bought this CZ. It's soooo beautiful! It's exactly what I imagined my dream ring to look like. It dazzles and is dainty. I love it, I wear it constantly!!!

    Read More
    vyworld June 26, 2014
  • Not a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty in the picture but looks very fake in person. You can't fool anyone with this!

    Read More
    chyna1006 April 18, 2014
  • ENGAGED!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my girlfriend (fiance now!) and she absolutely loves this ring! It was her dream ring and it is very beautiful and looks just as good if not better then the real thing! In these tough economical times a ring like this is perfect to show your love, but also keep your wallet happy! We couldn't be happier with the ring, price, and how fast it got here! One day I'll buy her a real diamond ring, until then this gives her a ring she loves to wear and cherish with all her heart while allowing us to save money towards the wedding and reception instead of breaking the bank and having to spend even more money! Thank you Overstock.com for this beautiful ring and the opportunity to get engaged faster!!! I'M SO IN LOVE!!!!!!!

    Read More
    frankmaneyack November 25, 2013
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was very pretty upon receiving it. Shipping was very fast. I returned the ring. It started turning my finger green after two days of wear.

    Read More
    cdh30702 August 2, 2013
  • Disappointed With This Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with this purchase. The ring was beautiful, but the stone fell out within the first couple of weeks. I was able to put it back in, but then within the next few weeks, the finish began to wear badly. I purchased the Protection Plan so I returned the ring (which they "fix" rather than replace) and after receiving it back, it wore even quicker and much worse than the first time. I guess you get what you pay for, but I have to admit - I expected more of a quality product here.

    Read More
    casseyms July 17, 2013
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring and it's matching band are both keepers. The ring really has a lot of shine and sparkle for the cost. I use it in place of my good diamonds on trips. Would def. recommend this to anyone wanting to use a backup instead of their good rings.

    Read More
    rebeccag01 July 9, 2013
  • if you aren't allergic to metals it is nice
    Verified Purchase

    i have a metal allergy and should have known not to purchase the ring due to this, but i wanted something that was fake that i could wear and not worry about it at work but resembled my engagement ring. this did the trick until my finger turned green and the silvertone started coming off. the 'stone' looked nice

    Read More
    andie14 March 8, 2013
  • green finger
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, after wearing the ring for only 1 WEEK my finger was GREEN! If I wanted a cheap ring I would have gone to Claire's in the mall. I was expecting a higher quality ring since it was "rhodium plated" and E-dipped." I have had other silver rings which were "rhodium plated" and have worn them for months and months and have never had a green finger. Secondly, the stone I know is CZ but I had high hopes for that as well from reading all the other customer reviews. It was beautiful the first day and after that it just got "foggy." I am working with the customer service team now for a full refund of the ring price as well as the price of the service plan I purchased with the ring... I hope they are cooperative. I Will not be purchasing any more rings from here.

    Read More
    trichick85 February 12, 2013
  • beautifully made but not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I have been waiting for this ring for months. I loved the princess-cut diamond and I always wanted one. when I saw the picture online I had to get it. But when I got it, I realized the stone was bigger and longer than the actual picture. I wanted the stone to be more square, as it was described to be, but it was a little long. and the ring was also too thin but it looks and wears beautifully. I'm afraid it might look a little fake bcs of its size but I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    katetaylor November 10, 2012
  • Great ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many complements on this ring and quite a bit of people have thought it was authentic.

    Read More
    miam1083 September 11, 2012
  • HOPE IT STAYS BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    JUST GOT THIS RING TODAY, I HOPE IT STAYS NICE, ANOTHER ONE I GO WENT FOGGY IN A DAY, THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL RING, I MIGHT PAIR IT UP WITH A BAND, IM A PILOT, NOT A LOT OF TIME TO SHOP ,BUT I DO LIKE THIS RING, IM ALSO NOT MARRIED BUT LIKE TO LOOK LIKE I AM (HA-HA) GO AHEAD AND TREAT YOURSELF ! ! ! ! VICKI

    Read More
    vickihill22 July 26, 2012
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is just the right size stone and looks real. Would recommend it to anyone .

    Read More
    luckylady85 July 21, 2012
Sponsored Links