Sale: $31.49

Was: $34.99

Save $3.50 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Silvertone Marquise Cubic Zirconia Bridal-style Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ring!! The only complaint I have is that I failed to read the entire description and see that the size was 3c's!

    Read More
    krumelada June 19, 2011
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    again, the stone was beautiful but the bands turned my finger green within a day of wering them. very disappointed. not what i expected from the O

    Read More
    llamashmmm May 10, 2013
  • Love the set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set, it is beautiful, would recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    robinjo88 April 4, 2013
  • Twinmommy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, but the prongs that hold the center stone are not placed evenly and looks cheap!!! :(. This is my second ring and it has the same issue as the first received. Just poorly made. Stay away from this one. :(

    Read More
    mimi2167 January 27, 2015
  • bridal set
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful set. However, should have read the reviews closer. It turned after only 5 wearings.

    Read More
    bbnyc1 June 12, 2014
  • Sparkling
    Verified Purchase

    Marquise too big and my ring arrived with two missing CZs on the main ring.

    Read More
    jenniferdlf March 21, 2014
  • very nice item.
    Verified Purchase

    a very nice item. thankyou that is all I got to said.

    Read More
    tammatha66 January 14, 2014
  • nexte jewelry not so nice
    Verified Purchase

    bands fit together well would have made a beautiful set if marquis would have not been so dull and cloudy. didn't start out that way because I would sent it back. wore it for a short time and as it got cloudy thought nothing of it figuring I would just clean it . little soapy water and toothbrush didn't work but by that time it was too late to send it back .LADIES BEWARE!

    Read More
    neworleansldy July 7, 2013
  • Compliments on this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a ring set like this one to wear on certain occasions without wearing real diamonds. This set is very attractive and was priced much better than on other big-name sites. I received compliments on it the first time I wore it and am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    trixie40 January 10, 2013
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    thank you for the rings. it's beautiful and I like it.

    Read More
    luckyme0810 January 2, 2012
  • Out of Balance
    Verified Purchase

    This ring...set...would have been better if the band had been larger. It just wasn't enough for the size of the Engagement ring. However, the engagement ring was nice and the stone was good. I am a marquise lover. I would still recommend it for the Engagement ring. But I would choose a different band. Or...add another band behind it or a by pass set. It's so disappointing when one part is good and the other falls short. I still thin you should decide for yourself.

    Read More
    barbierocks September 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen W. November 18, 2016
Sponsored Links