Today: $25.49

Was: $26.99

Save $1.50 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Silvertone Large Crown-set Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • GLAM-GLAM-GLAM!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so unique, so pretty! They're pretty much for dress-up; I myself would not wear them to the office or to lunch with the girls because they are a bit ostentatious - but in a fun way. If you wore them for a date, a party or any evening event they would be totally believeable. Besides, if someone dares utter "those can't be real diamonds..." just reply back, "You're right - they're white topaz." I actually responded that way a couple of times when some rude ladies asked if they were the real thing, and it stopped them right in their tracks as they replied with wide eyes, "ohhhhh..." I was laughing on the inside as I sauntered away. :) :) :) :) :) Go ahead and buy them - you apparently like they way they look online; you'll like them even better when you see them up close and personal!

    Read More
    shecanshop November 17, 2011
  • Real ....or not..hard to tell?
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy these again if I lost them. These truly look real, the way they are cut and mounted. I felt like a million dollars wearing them and didnt have to worry about loosing them! I wear them with my real diamonds and no one ever asks me if they are real. Love them and if I ever do loose one, its going to me a reorder for me!

    Read More
    woeman November 3, 2011
  • Cute Earrings in a Unique setting
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are super cute! They are set in a unique setting that I had never seen before, but would definitely seek out again. In addition, they go with pretty much everything, so they help to make any outfit sparkle! All in all, they are a great product for the price!

    Read More
    lcjones83 November 1, 2011
  • Accessory lover
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! My go to earrings.

    Read More
    Stacey December 6, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great quality

    Read More
    Kara R. April 29, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    looks real and comfortable to wear

    Read More
    samsjanine April 28, 2015
  • Cute and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This earrings are beautiful . Don't take a shower with them on cause would make ur ear looks green. Other than that really elegant and cute

    Read More
    gigi79 April 23, 2015
  • Earring sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely, although a little larger than I expected. It is a little hard to judge size from pictures, although it helps greatly when "O" provides the measurement scale. This is the 3rd pair I have ordered in this style and I like these the most.

    Read More
    teachpe February 12, 2015
  • Great earrings for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The actual image on the website does not really do these earrings justice. While they are not super clear they are a great value for the price. You wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    peteranc January 13, 2014
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoying these earrings; always receive great comments when I wear them.

    Read More
    smb828 November 29, 2013
  • Beautiful !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these !!! They are a bit large so save them for special occasions.

    Read More
    jbatz November 20, 2013
  • Well made and sparkley.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings fro the price - really like the mount.

    Read More
    barbarabo7 October 17, 2013
  • A crown set fit for a Queen
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so beautiful. The crown setting is very unusual to find. I wear them for evening occasions.The stones sparkle in this type of setting. People notice the earings and have asked where I purchased them. Each stone appears to be one carat . I will no longer wear anything other than CZ studs. If I happen to loose one I don't have to worry. I am so thriled with the Crown setting I am ordering a set for my sister.

    Read More
    desertperson October 15, 2013
  • Gaudy fake studs
    Verified Purchase

    They are poorly made, very large and look like fakes. I loved the crown setting, but size ruined it, I returned them immediately.

    Read More
    angelabb August 29, 2013
  • Bought for myself.
    Verified Purchase

    I really really like these. They look quite expensive but as we know they aren't. I'll be wearing these a lot.

    Read More
    ginny017 June 13, 2013
  • Unique setting
    Verified Purchase

    For me the setting is what caught my eye. The stone has Great reflection . My only negative is they are so large they droop On my ear lobes.

    Read More
    rockhauler June 4, 2013
  • Large CZ crown earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Wow!!! These earrings are breathe taking. A Fashionsta must have. I purchased two pair. My best friend was so impressed by them. She could not believe I found them on Overstock. She could not get over the quality and beautiful shine. They were a huge hit at my friends dinner party. Needless to say my best friend asked for the earrings. Everyone believed they were diamonds.

    Read More
    tbayson May 28, 2013
  • NEXTE Jewelry Silvertone Large Crown-set Cubic Zir
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. They are beautiful and my friends love them as well. I like one reviewer where she said, if anyone asks tell them, "they are white topaz". I did and the lady was in ahhhh. Ofcourse she didn't know what a white topaz was, but she wasn't going to as any more. I told them, I'm turning 70 and bought a special gift for myself. They all want Social Security !! :-))

    Read More
    quiltinghorses April 23, 2013
  • Eye-popping Sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    I really didn't think these were going to be "Large" even though that's what it said in the description. Let me tell you... they are LARGE! The setting is spectacular, the color in the stones flash brilliantly. I would suggest if you want something that has some presence, purchase these earrings. You'll be sure to stop some heads with these!

    Read More
    nnettle April 9, 2013
  • Same as in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Those are very beautiful stud earrings. Quick delivery.

    Read More
    navysi March 4, 2013
Sponsored Links