Sale: $36.44

Save $4.05 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Silvertone High-polish Round-cut Solitaire Cubic Zirconia Bridal Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks great for about 1 month
    Verified Purchase

    These rings look great, but after one month of wearing the silver has worn off showing the metal beneath

    Read More
    JBirnstihl January 23, 2017
  • Great sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real and fits well, no complaints here.

    Read More
    Stephanie C. September 13, 2016
  • Worthless ring
    Verified Purchase

    It turned green. The price worthless.

    Read More
    RAMONA M. May 21, 2016
  • green fingers
    Verified Purchase

    It's plated so my finger turned green. Super disappointed

    Read More
    james d. February 16, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful stunning ring set

    Read More
    SANDRA E. January 30, 2016
  • waste off money.
    Verified Purchase

    Don't recommend buying it. After a week or two it starts turning your finger green.

    Read More
    Omar A. January 25, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    its pretty and there is no worry if it gets lost ! You can tell its fake.

    Read More
    Kelly C. August 22, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I read the comments about it tarnishing so I put two coats of clear nail polish on it. It shines beautifully and it's a very pretty set. Would recommend this to attention seekers because all you get are compliments. Beautiful set. It's perfect.

    Read More
    Bernice V. June 9, 2015
  • Joyce A
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it very much. Really sparkles.

    Read More
    Joyce A. May 30, 2015
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to travel with instead of my real ring. It looked and fit great! People thought it was real the entire trip!

    Read More
    jordanhb44 May 26, 2015
  • Good Set for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set to wear on a cruise as I did not want to lose my wedding ring set and you hear all sorts of stories about rings coming off while swimming in the ocean. They were perfect for this and well made. Th

    Read More
    Valeria B. April 10, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty. comfortable.

    Read More
    Anna M. March 1, 2015
  • its ok
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring as a replacement for my weeding ring.(lost it) so far so good,its shiny and it has not turn green yet. I order this ring before reading the reviews and after checking and reading the info of the ring i decided to return the rings (haven't done so yet). It looks nice and so far is working fine.

    Read More
    vortiz December 30, 2014
  • Iffy
    Verified Purchase

    This set is gorgeous and I fell in love with them as soon as I put them on. However, within 24 hours of wearing them, my finger turned green. Now, whether this is due to poor metal quality or me having acidic skin oils, I don't know. If you know for sure brass does not turn your skin colors, this ring is perfect for you.

    Read More
    Glo October 26, 2014
  • Rings
    Verified Purchase

    I wore my rings yesterday. Everyone thought they were real diamonds! I didn't tell them any different.

    Read More
    jimswife1987 May 20, 2014
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this set as I am pregnant and my real rings are not currently fitting me. I spent a lot of time searching for one that I liked and was affordable.On the second day wearing them the prongs bent and the center stone fell out! I continued to wear just the band until it turned my finger green! I know it is a pretty inexpensive set but I expected to get more than a couple wears out of it. I'm very disappointed.

    Read More
    cschlo1 May 16, 2014
  • I love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am very statisficed with this product that i bought her my husband pick it and when we recived it we were very excited even though i havent seen it i know its a very pretty ring just by the way that my husband walks with it in his pocket waiting for the right moment to pop the question again to me..

    Read More
    jennaveurrutia May 13, 2014
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty, a little bigger in size than expected, however, I would recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    kchatful November 23, 2013
  • Crystal Clear cubic
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the ring. I would still have It but it was too small. I had to return t.

    Read More
    greeneyes40 June 1, 2013
  • Just got mine today & I'm returning it ASAP!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my ring today and right out of the box I thought it was beautiful! But then as I looked closer the finish on it was already rubbing off!! I hadn't even put it on yet! The large stone is loose and it stays looking dirty. I'm so disappointed this wasn't better quality. I've bought cheaper rings from overstock before and they're much nice than this one. Oh and it turned my finger green after 30 mins. Don't waste your time buying this one.

    Read More
    brittnyq May 8, 2013
Sponsored Links